Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Communication


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Janet Baseman

jbaseman@uw.edu

Epidemiology
Medicine, School of

Lance Bennett

lbennett@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Communication

Ann Bostrom

abostrom@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Alison Cullen

alison@uw.edu

Evans School of Public Policy and Governance

Philip Govedare

pgov@uw.edu

Art+ Art History + Design
Arts & Sciences, College of

Himanshu Grover

groverh@uw.edu

Built Environments, College of
Urban Design & Planning

Jason Groves

jagroves@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Germanics

Clarita Lefthand-Begay

clarita@uw.edu

Information School

Joel Ross

joelross@uw.edu

Information School

Amy Snover

aksnover@uw.edu

Climate Impacts Group
Environment, College of the
Marine and Environmental Affairs

Jesse Oak Taylor

jot8@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
English

Richard Watts

rhwatts@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
French

Todd Wildermuth

toddw2@uw.edu

Law, School of

Sabine Wilke

wilke@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Germanics