Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Impact on the climate of the production and use of energy


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Charlie Donovan

profcd@uw.edu

Finance and Business Economics
Foster School of Business

Hilary Godwin

hgodwin@uw.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Public Health, School of

Faisal Hossain

fhossain@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Daniel Kirschen

kirschen@ece.uw.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering, College of

Mary Lidstrom

lidstrom@uw.edu

Chemical Engineering
Engineering, College of
Medicine, School of
Microbiology

Jun Liu

jliuuw1@uw.edu

Chemical Engineering
Engineering, College of
Materials Science and Engineering

Julian Marshall

jdmarsh@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of

Dorothy Reed

reed@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Industrial and Systems Engineering

Chirag Shah

chirags@uw.edu

Information School