Population Health

Climate Change Expertise: Clean and sustainable energy generation options


0 Experts
Name Email Unit
Charlie Donovan

profcd@uw.edu

Finance and Business Economics
Foster School of Business

David Ginger

dginger@uw.edu

Arts & Sciences, College of
Chemistry

Daniel Kirschen

kirschen@ece.uw.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering, College of

Tom Koontz

koontz31@uw.edu

Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
UW Tacoma

John Kramlich

kramlich@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Mechanical Engineering

Jun Liu

jliuuw1@uw.edu

Chemical Engineering
Engineering, College of
Materials Science and Engineering

Devin MacKenzie

jdmacken@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Materials Science and Engineering
Mechanical Engineering

Philip Malte

malte@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Mechanical Engineering

Brian Polagye

bpolagye@uw.edu

Engineering, College of
Mechanical Engineering

Dan Schwartz

dts@uw.edu

Chemical Engineering
Engineering, College of

Yinhai Wang

yinhai@uw.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering
Engineering, College of