Give to UW Libraries

Libraries Advancement

UW Libraries Advancement offers opportunities for you to make a gift where it matters most. We are bridge builders uniting the greatest needs of our library with donors’ highest philanthropic priorities.

University of Washington Libraries
Office of Advancement
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900


Libraries Advancement Team


Sheryl Stiefel
Assistant Dean of University Libraries for Advancement
sstiefel@uw.edu
206-685-1973

Shelby Williford
Associate Director of Libraries Advancement
Shelbyuw@uw.edu
206-616-6521

Jessica Morrow (out of office until November 8th)
Advancement Outreach Officer
jrmorrow@uw.edu
206-543-5458

Alexandra Collier Pittle (Interim until November 15)
Advancement Outreach Officer
acpittle@uw.edu
Office hours (Monday & Thursday 8:30 – 5:00, Friday 8:00 – 12:00)

Deb Hemingway
Advancement Coordinator
djmrch25@uw.edu
206-616-0438


Carolyn H. Aamot
Head, Gifts Program/Content Manager
caamot@uw.edu
206-543-1859

Beth Fuget
UW Press, Grants and Digital Projects
bfuget@uw.edu
206-616-0818

Amy Scott
Director for Planned Giving
amyscott@uw.edu
206-685-3289