student scholarhips

2016 Homecoming Court

We were proud to give the 2016 Homecoming Scholarships to six students who represent the best of the Husky spirit. Congratulations Homecoming Royalty Kevin Celustka and Allison Chan and Homecoming Court Ivyanne Smith, Josh Bean, Rajdeep Chokar and Aubrey Gower. Thank you to all UWAA members who help support student scholarships like these!