Skip to main content
Return to Husky

College Marshals

Please read the general information to the right, then click on the link below located next to your name to find the specific instructions for your position. (If your name is not yet visible, it will be soon.) Please note that the scheduling for the Return to Husky Stadium Graduation Celebration on Sunday has been pushed back one hour. If you have any questions or do not see your name listed, please contact


College of Arts & Sciences

(S) Suzanne Hawley (S) Alexandra Nichifor (S) (S)
(S) Linda Martin-Morris (S) Harium Martin-Morris (S) (S)
(A) Miceal Vaughan (A) (A) (A)
(A) (A) (A) (A)
(A) Russell Hugo (A) (A) (A)
(A) (A) (A) (A)

College of Built Environments

(BE) (BE) (BE)  (BE)

Business School

(B) Debra Glassman (B) Marko Madunic (B)  (B)

College of Education

(E) (E) (E)  (E)

College of Engineering

(S) (S) (S)  (S)

College of the Environment

(E) (E) (E) Rick Keil (E)

The Information School

(I) Greg Hay (I) (I)  (I)

Schools of Medicine & Nursing

(N) Susan Spieker (N) (M) (M)

School of Social Work & School of Public Health

(SW) (SW) (PH) (PH)