Board of Regents

Term expirations

Regent Term expires 9/30
William S. Ayer 2022
Joel Benoliel 2021
Joanne R. Harrell 2021
Jeremy Jaech 2024
Libby G. MacPhee 2024
Constance W. Rice 2019
Rogelio Riojas 2019
Daniela H. Suarez 2020*
Blaine Tamaki 2022
David Zeeck 2023

*The student member of the Board serves a one-year term from 7/1 through 6/30.

NOTE: Regents hold their offices for a term of six years. At the end of their term, they continue to serve until their successor is appointed, they resign, or they are officially reappointed.