Board of Regents

Board Officers and Standing Committee Assignments

Board Chair* David Zeeck
Board Vice Chair* Blaine Tamaki
Leonard Forsman
Leonor R. Fuller
Alexes Harris
Regent Jeremy Jaech
Elizabeth Lee
Regent Libby G. MacPhee
Linden Rhoads
Regent Constance W. Rice
Regent Rogelio Riojas
Treasurer of the Board Blaine Tamaki ex officio
Secretary of the Board Tyler Lange
Assistant Secretary of the Board Shelley Tennant

* NOTE: Per the Board of Regents Bylaws, the terms “President” and “Chair” of the Board, and “Vice President and “Vice Chair” of the Board are interchangeable. See Article II, Section 2 , entitled “Chair and Vice Chair”. (Click here to view the Board of Regents Bylaws.)


Each Regent is a member of every committee. Committee chairs and vice chairs are as follows:

Governance Committee: Chair, ex officio David Zeeck
Academic and Student Affairs Committee: Chair Constance W. Rice
Vice Chair Leonard Forsman
Finance and Asset Management Committee: Chair Blaine Tamaki
Vice Chair Leonor R. Fuller