Public Records and Open Meetings

Special Meetings notices


  • Graduate and Professional Student Senate (GPSS) Executive Committee - Special Meeting

    July 26, 2016

    kjburns

    Wednesday, July 27, 5:30 p.m., HUB 303

    Agenda:

    • Call to Order
    • Approval of the Agenda
    • Approval of Minutes
    • Grad School Student Council/GPSS GSE Committee
    • G3
    • Strengthening STEM through Diversity
    • Travel Grants
    • SAGE + Hosting
    • Executive Senator Reports
    • Officer Reports
    • Announcements
    • Adjournment


  • CANCELLED - Board of Regents Regular Meeting

    July 18, 2016

    kjburns

    The Board of Regents meeting scheduled for Thursday, August 11, has been cancelled.


  • UW Board of Regents Meeting - July 2016

    July 8, 2016

    kjburns

    The information for the Meeting of the Board of Regents on Thursday, July 14, is now available online. View schedule and agendas.


  • Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC) Meeting - Location Change

    June 28, 2016

    kjburns

    The IBC meeting on Wednesday, July 20, 2016, previously scheduled to take place at Foege N130A, will now be held at Foege N403.


  • Board of Regents Regular Meeting - Location Change

    June 17, 2016

    kjburns

    The Board of Regents meeting for Thursday, September 8, 2016, previously scheduled to take place at UW Spokane Center, will now be held at Gonzaga University in the Hemingson Center, Room 314, at 8:30 a.m.


  • The Dance Program Faculty - Meeting Time Changes

    March 8, 2016

    palmera

    The meeting times for the following faculty meetings have been changed from 11:30am to 1:00pm.

    New Meeting times and places are as follows:

    Thursday, April 07, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

    Thursday, April 14, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102 (Cancelled)

    Thursday, April 21, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

    Thursday, April 28, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

    Thursday, May 05, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

    Thursday, May 12, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

    Thursday, May 26, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

    Thursday, June 09, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

    Thursday, June 16, 2016, 1:00pm - 2:00pm, Meany Hall M-102

     

    Agenda for each meeting:

    • Faculty Updates/Announcements
    •  Approval of Meeting Minutes
    • Director’s Report
    • Faculty Topics
    • Departmental Updates/Announcements
    • Agenda Items for future meetings?