FAQ

When can I delete an eGC1?

See the Delete an eGC1 user guide article for full details.

  • An eGC1 in Composing status can be deleted by anyone with read/write access to it at any time.
  • An eGC1 in Returned or Withdrawn status that was last completed/routed more than six months ago may be deleted.

To delete the eGC1, click the delete icon (trash can) on the top navigation bar, and then click OK to confirm that you want to delete the eGC1.

0 people found this question helpful.