University of Washington Policy Directory

Print This Page
*Formerly part of the University Handbook
Administrative Policy Statement

University-Wide Leadership List

Engineering, College of Dean—Michael B. Bragg
Assistant to the Dean—Lucia Ersfeld

Academic Affairs

Associate Dean—Brian Fabien

Development and External Relations

Associate Dean—Judy K. Mahoney

Diversity and Access

Associate Dean—Eve A. Riskin


Associate Dean—Pedro Arduino

Research and Graduate Studies

Vice Dean—Greg Miller


      Aeronautics and Astronautics Interim Chair—Kristi Morgansen
      Bioengineering (with School of Medicine) Chair—Cecilia Giachelli
      Chemical Engineering Chair—François Baneyx
      Civil and Environmental Engineering Chair—Laura Lowes
      Computer Science and Engineering Director—Henry (Hank) Levy
      Electrical Engineering Chair—Radha Poovendran
      Human-Centered Design and Engineering Chair—David McDonald
      Industrial and Systems Engineering Chair—Linda Boyle
      Materials Science and Engineering Chair—Jihui Yang
      Mechanical Engineering
Chair—Per Reinhall

January 5, 2019