About the Press
Employment Information

When available, permanent job openings are posted on the University of Washington's employment site.

General Contact Information

Street address
4333 Brooklyn Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98105

Mailing address
Box 359570
Seattle, WA 98195-9570

General: (206) 543-4050
Fax: (206) 543-3932
Email: uwapress@uw.edu

Orders (U.S./Canada):
(800) 537-5487 or (410) 516-6956
Fax: (410) 516-6998
E-mail: hfscustserv@press.jhu.edu

Administration

Nicole F. Mitchell
Director
nfmm@uw.edu
(206) 685-9373

Rebecca Brinbury
Assistant to the Director
rbrinson@uw.edu
(206) 221-3597

Neal Swain
Contracts and Rights Manager
nmswain@uw.edu
(206) 221-4997

Beth Fuget
Grants and Digital Projects
bfuget@uw.edu
(206) 616-0818

Meredith Wisti
Assistant Director of Advancement
wistim@uw.edu
(206) 543-3056

Finance and Operations

Linda Tom
Credit and Accounts Receivable Manager
lindatom@uw.edu
(206) 543-4722

Heidi Olson
Accounts Payable
hoatar@uw.edu
(206) 543-2858

Acquisitions

Larin McLaughlin
Editor in Chief
lmclaugh@uw.edu
(206) 221-4995
critical ethnic studies; American studies; Asian American studies; women's, gender, and sexuality studies; Native and Indigenous studies; Asian American studies; visual culture

Lorri Hagman
Executive Editor
lhagman@uw.edu
(206) 221-4989
Asian studies, cultural and environmental anthropology

Andrew Berzanskis
Senior Acquisitions Editor
andrewlb@uw.edu
social justice, environmental history, general interest books about science, the environment, and the Pacific Northwest

Nicole F. Mitchell
Director
nfmm@uw.edu
(206) 685-9373
copublications, distributed titles, and general interest books about the Pacific Northwest

Mike Baccam
Associate Acquisitions Editor
mbaccam@uw.edu
(206) 897-1738
Asian American studies, Western US history, critical ethnic studies

Neecole Bostick
Editorial Assistant
neecoleb@uw.edu
(206) 221-4984

Caitlin Tyler-Richards
Mellon University Press Diversity Fellow
mdfellow@uw.edu
(206) 221-4940

Editing, Design, and Production

Margaret Sullivan
Editing, Design, and Production Manager
mksu@uw.edu
(206) 221.4987

Julie Van Pelt
Senior Project Editor
jvp@uw.edu
(206) 685-9165

Katrina Noble
Art Director
krnoble@uw.edu
(206) 221-7004

Shirley Woo
Production Manager
surely2@uw.edu
(206) 221-4993

Mary Yang
Design and Production Assistant
myang01@uw.edu

Marketing and Sales

Michael O. Campbell
Director of Marketing and Sales
moc3@uw.edu
(206) 221-5889

Beth Fuget
Interim Publicity Manager
bfuget@uw.edu
(206) 616-0818

Kathleen Pike Jones
Catalog and Metadata Manager
kpike@uw.edu
(206) 221-4986

Logan Harper
Marketing Assistant
uwpmktg@uw.edu
awards, exhibits, and desk and exam requests