Skip to main content
Center for Teaching and Learning

Award nominees: Innovation with Technology

Distinguished Teaching Award for Innovation with Technology

UW Bothell

School of Nursing and Health Studies

  • Eric Stoerm Anderson
  • Jody Early
  • Team nomination: Interdisciplinary faculty

UW Seattle

College of Education

  • Elizabeth West

College of Engineering

  • Andrew Davidson, Department of Human Centered Design and Engineering

College of the Environment

  • Miles Logsdon, School of Oceanography

UW Tacoma

School of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

  • Kim Davenport

Milgard School of Business

  • Team nomination:  Stephen Norman and Douglas Wills