Finance, Audit and Facilities Committee

Regents Yapp (Chair), Brotman, Evans, Jewell, Kiga, Proctor

In Joint Session With

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

Regents Gates (Chair), Barer, Brotman, Cole, Jewell, Rasmussen

Thursday, July 21, 2005
9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Room 142, Gerberding Hall

1. UW Medicine Review Committee Report Information F-3
  William Van Ness, Chair, UW Medicine Board Review Committee
Orin Smith,
Vice Chair