UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Last name is "fritz": 6 Faculty/Staff
Last name begins with "fritz": 4 Faculty/Staff
First name is "fritz": 4 Faculty/Staff
Name contains "fritz": 2 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Last name is "fritz"

Alvin E Fritz206 685-1442
Bill Fritzbfritz@uw.edu
Debi Fritz206 520-5010dfritz@uw.edu
Elaina M. Fritz206 598-2554
206 715-6941
efritz@u.washington.edu
efritz@uw.edu
Emma N Fritz425 931-5158fritze@u.washington.edu
emmafritz@hotmail.com
Gerald L Fritz206 685-1620gefritz@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Last name begins with "fritz"

Marie C Fritzbergmariefb@u.washington.edu
Rebecca M Fritzemeierrmfritz@uw.edu
Geralyn Fritzen206 616-2648gfritzen@u.washington.edu
SCOTT A FRITZENsfritzen@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: First name is "fritz"

Fritz Reitz425 445-0787freitz@u.washington.edu
tacet321@gmail.com
freitz@uw.edu
Fritz W Scholz206 543-3866
206 543-7237
fscholz@u.washington.edu
Fritz Stahr206 543-7886stahr@ocean.washington.edu
Fritz W. Wagner206 543-7459fwagner@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Name contains "fritz"

Fritzi Andrews206 685-6546fritzi44@uw.edu
FRITZIE A. RAMOS206 616-6738ramosf@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information