UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Last name is "fritz": 6 Faculty/Staff
Last name begins with "fritz": 3 Faculty/Staff
First name is "fritz": 3 Faculty/Staff
Name contains "fritz": 3 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Last name is "fritz"

Alvin E Fritz206 685-1442
Bill Fritzbfritz@uw.edu
Debi Fritz206 520-5010dfritz@uw.edu
Elaina M. Fritz206 598-2554
206 715-6941
efritz@uw.edu
Emma N Fritz425 931-5158fritze@uw.edu
Gerald L Fritz206 685-1620gefritz@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Last name begins with "fritz"

Marie C Fritzberg206 744-5794mariefb@uw.edu
Geralyn Fritzen206 616-2648gfritzen@uw.edu
SCOTT A FRITZENsfritzen@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: First name is "fritz"

Fritz Reitz425 445-0787freitz@uw.edu
Fritz Stahr206 543-7886
206 228-3020
stahr@uw.edu
Fritz Wagner206 543-7459fwagner@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Name contains "fritz"

Fritzi Andrews206 685-6546fritzi44@uw.edu
FRITZIE A RAMOS206 520-4970
206 520-4972
ramosf@uw.edu
Fritz W Scholz206 543-3866
206 543-7237
fscholz@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information