UW Directory - or check out the new UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "olden": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "olden": 2 Students
Email contains "olden": 10 Faculty/Staff, 11 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "olden"

Julian D. Olden206 616-3112olden@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "olden"

Olivia L Denonno206 525-2449oldenonno@gmail.com
Christine Rae Melch907 350-1657olden028@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "olden"

Cheryl Colden206 598-0916ccolden@u.washington.edu
Anna Marie Golden206 221-4164
206 685-3648
amgolden@uw.edu
Elizabeth Goldenegolden@u.washington.edu
Jane B. Golden425 899-3181
206 667-4530
jgolden@seattlecca.org
Jeffery Golden206 598-4028jtgolden@u.washington.edu
LaMonte Golden206 543-7958wlgolden@uw.edu
wlgolden@gmail.com
Matthew Golden206 744-6829golden@u.washington.edu
Chas Holden206 685-5187cholden1@uw.edu
Kellie Holden425 949-7680kholden@uwb.edu
Lela M. PhD Holden206 598-6843
206 598-3949
LMHolden@uw.edu

Students: Email contains "olden"

Joseph Boldenboldenje@u.washington.edu
Olivia L Denonno206 525-2449oldenonno@gmail.com
Danielle Estelle Goldenberg425 457-0321dgolden@u.washington.edu
David Aaron Goldenkranz206 715-6391dagolden@u.washington.edu
Krista Lynn Holden360 440-5933klholden@u.washington.edu
Nicholas Bennett Holden360 624-5465holdennb@u.washington.edu
Sara Nicole Holden206 734-6619snholden@u.washington.edu
William M Holden513 253-2784holdenwm@u.washington.edu
Kristine Koldenkkolden@u.washington.edu
Collin Moriarty Olden206 841-5185cmolden@u.washington.edu
Holden Michael Wade253 205-5586holden5@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information