UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "olden": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "olden": 1 Student
Email contains "olden": 10 Faculty/Staff, 10 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "olden"

Julian D. Olden206 616-3112olden@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "olden"

Christine Rae Melch907 350-1657olden028@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "olden"

Cheryl Colden206 598-0916ccolden@u.washington.edu
Anna Marie Goldenamgolden@uw.edu
amgolden@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth Goldenegolden@u.washington.edu
Jane B. Golden425 899-3181
206 667-4530
jgolden@seattlecca.org
Jeffery Golden206 598-4028jtgolden@u.washington.edu
Matthew Golden206 744-6829golden@u.washington.edu
Chas Holden206 685-5187cholden1@uw.edu
Kellie Holden425 949-7680kholden@uwb.edu
Lela M. Holden206 598-6843
206 598-8648
LMHolden@uw.edu
Will Preiss206 616-0896
425 974-0046
wpreiss@apl.washington.edu
Goldenjoy3@yahoo.com

Students: Email contains "olden"

Joseph Boldenboldenje@u.washington.edu
Leah Michelle Folden253 888-6012lfolden@u.washington.edu
Anna Marie Goldenamgolden@uw.edu
amgolden@u.washington.edu
Danielle Estelle Goldenberg425 457-0321dgolden@u.washington.edu
Krista Lynn Holden360 440-5933klholden@u.washington.edu
Nicholas Bennett Holden360 624-5465holdennb@u.washington.edu
Sara Nicole Holden206 734-6619snholden@u.washington.edu
Collin Moriarty Olden206 841-5185cmolden@u.washington.edu
Holden Layfield Taylorholdent1@u.washington.edu
Holden Michael Wade253 205-5586holden5@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information