UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "emer": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "emer": 7 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "emer": 19 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "emer"

Emer Dooley206 369-7248emer@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "emer"

Emerito Castilloemeritoc@u.washington.edu
Lisa Emerson206 669-5326emersl@uw.edu
Steven R Emerson206 543-0428emerson@u.washington.edu
Ashley F Emery206 543-5338
206 543-5090
emery@u.washington.edu
HELEN EMERY206 987-2057
206 962-1042
emeryh@uw.edu
LESLIE S EMERYemeryl@uw.edu
Emily Lamont206 543-9200emeredit@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "emer"

EMERALD P. ALINDAYU206 744-6347aemerald@uw.edu
Meagan Bemer206 685-5266mbemer@u.washington.edu
PETER R DEMERJIAN206 221-1648pdemerj@uw.edu
Jon Diemer425 442-0829jdiemer@uw.edu
MICHAEL EMERMAN206 667-5058
206 667-6446
memerman@fhcrc.org
Carol A. Emerson206 685-6406cemerson@pce.uw.edu
Julia C Emerson206 987-3312julia.emerson@seattlechildrens.org
SCOTT S. EMERSON206 616-6678semerson@u.washington.edu
Barbara Emery206 548-4301bemery@u.washington.edu
David W. Emery206 221-0609
206 427-8734
demery@uw.edu
Nancy E. Emerynemery@u.washington.edu
Julie Bremer206 598-0065
206 598-6118
jbremer@uw.edu
Brian C Kraemer206 277-1071kraemerb@u.washington.edu
Susan Kraemerskraemer@uw.edu
skraemer@uwb.edu
Suzanne LeMere206 543-4989lemers@uw.edu
Emma Lorenzo206 221-2373roemer@u.washington.edu
Rachael L. Plemel206 543-9274plemer@u.washington.edu
JANA RONEY206 288-7060jroney@u.washington.edu
jrbeemer@comcast.net
Lawrence J Sharp425 454-9281SEmeritus@aol.com

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information