UW Directory - or check out the new UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email begins with "emer": 7 Faculty/Staff, 4 Students
Email contains "emer": 18 Faculty/Staff, 12 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "emer"

Emerito Castilloemeritoc@u.washington.edu
Lisa Emerson206 669-5326emersl@uw.edu
Steven R Emerson206 543-0428emerson@u.washington.edu
Ashley F Emery206 543-5338
206 543-5090
emery@u.washington.edu
HELEN EMERY206 987-2057
206 962-1042
emeryh@uw.edu
LESLIE S EMERYemeryl@uw.edu
Emily Lamont206 543-9200emeredit@u.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "emer"

Emerald Doan206 455-3608emerald6@u.washington.edu
Stephanie Grace Emeryemerys3@u.washington.edu
Emerson Hailin Matson253 279-9621emersonn@u.washington.edu
Michael Emerson Monicatti206 406-2588emersonm@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "emer"

EMERALD P. ALINDAYU206 744-6347aemerald@uw.edu
Meagan Bemer206 685-5266mbemer@u.washington.edu
PETER R DEMERJIAN206 221-1648pdemerj@uw.edu
MICHAEL EMERMAN206 667-5058
206 667-6446
memerman@fhcrc.org
Carol A. Emerson206 685-6406cemerson@pce.uw.edu
Julia C Emerson206 987-3312julia.emerson@seattlechildrens.org
SCOTT S. EMERSON206 616-6678semerson@u.washington.edu
Barbara Emery206 548-4301bemery@u.washington.edu
David W. Emery206 221-0609
206 427-8734
demery@uw.edu
Nancy E. Emerynemery@u.washington.edu
Julie Bremer206 598-0065
206 598-6118
jbremer@uw.edu
Brian C Kraemer206 277-1071
206 277-1071
kraemerb@u.washington.edu
Susan Kraemerskraemer@uw.edu
skraemer@uwb.edu
Suzanne LeMere206 543-4989lemers@uw.edu
Emma Lorenzo206 221-2373roemer@u.washington.edu
Rachael L. Plemel206 543-9274plemer@u.washington.edu
Emily Roemer Prouse206 598-5500
206 543-3891
eroemer@uw.edu
Lawrence J Sharp425 454-9281SEmeritus@aol.com

Students: Email contains "emer"

Elijah Ravon Deremer206 604-4817ederemer@u.washington.edu
Michael Emerick-Caytonmemerick@u.washington.edu
Ruth Emerson206 909-8369remerso@u.washington.edu
Benjamin Joseph Emery509 218-6660benemery@u.washington.edu
Nancy E. Emery206 331-2910nemery@u.washington.edu
Kate W Hemer206 523-2329hemer@u.washington.edu
Kendal A Kemery206 948-4480kkemery@u.washington.edu
Lisa A Kremer253 267-0941kremerl@u.washington.edu
Taylor Merry425 844-6212bonniemerry927@gmail.com
Tessa Rose Niemer360 970-9850niemert@u.washington.edu
Dominik Martin Stemerdstemer@u.washington.edu
Stephen John Yates-Demergasso503 931-6545demer@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information