UW Directory - or check out the new UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "dillon": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "dillon": 2 Faculty/Staff, 2 Students
Email contains "dillon": 4 Faculty/Staff, 1 Student

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "dillon"

George L Dillon206 543-8764dillon@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "dillon"

Jasjit K Dillon206 744-4124dillonj5@u.washington.edu
Kenneth L Dillon206 543-7809dillonke@uw.edu

Students: Email begins with "dillon"

Dillon D Roth509 929-0262dillonr@u.washington.edu
Dillon Osamu Yamamoto206 725-4824dillonoy@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "dillon"

Bob Dillon206 685-6745
206 423-5155
bdillon@uw.edu
Brian M Dillon206 221-4601bdillon2@uw.edu
Colleen O Dilloncodillon@u.washington.edu
Michael Dillon206 543-9972
206 450-5720
mldillon@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "dillon"

Angela Morningstar Dillonadillon5@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information