UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "bp": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "bp": 35 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "bp": 24 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "bp"

Daniel F Bowen-Popebp@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "bp"

Jim L. Borgford-Parnell206 221-2633bparnell@uw.edu
BRUCE P. CHANDLER907 947-0743
907 343-6723
bpc2@uw.edu
BENJAMIN P COOK816 459-0282bpcfx7@uw.edu
Ben Erickson206 685-5476bperick@uw.edu
Brandon Fainstadbpfain@uw.edu
Amphorn Hosakul206 598-6058bpharm@uw.edu
Bethany A. Martin206 543-4120bparr@uw.edu
Paige B Nysoe206 744-8855
206 680-8343
bpaige1@uw.edu
Brian Patrick O'Brien206 744-0352
206 744-1950
bpobrien@uw.edu
Bev Page206 543-6330
206 543-2354
bpage2@uw.edu
Roberta A Pagon206 221-4674
206 987-2056
bpagon@uw.edu
Benjamin P Palacios206 861-2386bpalacio@uw.edu
Barbara Palana206 221-4353
206 543-8200
bpalana@uw.edu
BENITA PANGILINAN206 598-0695bpangili@uw.edu
Brodie A Parent202 641-0975bparent@uw.edu
Betsy A Payn206 543-7607bpayn@uw.edu
Barbara Pearson206 685-8916
206 543-4661
bpearson@uw.edu
Barbara Pearson206 744-3403bpear@uw.edu
BRAD S. PEDA206 616-5829
206 406-5945
bpeda@uw.edu
Bob Perigo206 240-7222
206 367-4433
bperigo@uw.edu
Beth L Perlmanbperlman@uw.edu
Barbara F. Perrybperry@uw.edu
BETH B PETERSON206 543-0224bpeterso@uw.edu
Barbara Petite206 543-1919bpetite@uw.edu
Becky A Pierce206 744-6803
206 744-4090
bpierce@uw.edu
BENJAMIN D. PINOTEbpinote@uw.edu
Barbara A Plovie425 761-1913bplovie@uw.edu
Bee L Poh206 543-1098
206 221-6003
bpoh@uw.edu
BRIAN L POLAGYE206 543-7544bpolagye@uw.edu
Brenda Pontiusbpontius@uw.edu
Bradley Portin425 352-3482bportin@uw.edu
Barb Prentiss206 221-4740bpbalasc@uw.edu
Brittnee E Pughebpughe@uw.edu
BIJMA WATI206 598-6508
206 598-3497
bprasad@uw.edu
Will Preissbpreiss@uw.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "bp"

JESSICA ABPLANALPabplaj@uw.edu
Annie Bilotta206 897-1642anniebp@uw.edu
Tamera Carbaugh206 897-5191
206 744-9899
tbpharmd@uw.edu
Richard Hibpshman206 526-4238rhibpshm@uw.edu
Stephen B. Page206 221-7784
206 543-4900
sbp@uw.edu
Jake Papa206 520-5028jacobp1@uw.edu
Monali B Patelmbpatel@uw.edu
Robert Pavia425 502-5243bobpavia@uw.edu
Rob Pena206 543-7274rbpena@uw.edu
David B. Pengra206 543-4783
206 632-2907
dbpengra@uw.edu
Donald B Percival206 543-1368
206 543-1300
dbp@uw.edu
Damian B Peterson206 616-1157damianbp@uw.edu
S. Brook Peterson206 685-9503snowbp@uw.edu
TRAM T PHAN206 616-0562tbphan@uw.edu
Erik Philipson206 744-9465erikbp@uw.edu
Sarah Pierce206 616-4297sbpierce@uw.edu
Robert M Postbobpost@uw.edu
ASHLEY B POTTERabp23@uw.edu
Michele B. Price425 352-5383mbprice@uw.edu
Susan B Price206 543-5576sbprice@uw.edu
Jeff Purcell206 744-8602
206 744-5448
jbp@uw.edu
Barbara J. Purington206 543-2768barbp@uw.edu
Kenneth B Pyle206 543-7717kbp@uw.edu
BRUCE PYPER206 598-8445jbpyper@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information