UW Directory

Search by

Search options

Search students

Kind of listing


Email is "anu": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "anu": 7 Faculty/Staff
Email contains "anu": 27 Faculty/Staff

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "anu"

Anu Taranath206 543-7981anu@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "anu"

Anutara Panomvana206 616-1595anutara@u.washington.edu
Anush S. Artamonova425 744-1373
425 263-2802
artam@u.washington.edu
anush69@comcast.net
ANU CHAUDHARY505 412-0274
206 616-8843
anuc@uw.edu
Anubha Cook206 598-4874
206 598-4363
anubha@uw.edu
ANUSHA MANNAVA408 707-4369
408 419-1166
anushama@uw.edu
dr.anushamannava@gmail.com
Anush Oganesian206 685-7520
206 685-7968
anush@u.washington.edu
ANUP RAO609 216-2704anuprao@cs.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "anu"

Aaron E Berhanu909 499-0683berhanua@uw.edu
aaron.berhanu@gmail.com
Elisabeth Berhanu206 616-3748eberhanu@uw.edu
Sintayehu G. Birhanu206 598-5205sbirhanu@uw.edu
Darren Branum425 352-3763dlbranum@uw.edu
KRAMER R CANUPkcanup1130@yahoo.com
ADITYA CHOPRAchopraa@uw.edu
aditya.chopra@anu.edu.au
Cathy Ellis206 543-2234
206 685-1284
canuck@u.washington.edu
Irvin Emanuelemanuel@uw.edu
Kristen L. Emanuel206 685-0779
206 732-6100
kemanuel@uw.edu
Manuel Ferreira206 543-3570manuelf3@u.washington.edu
Han Rui425 236-4839rhanuw@uw.edu
hanruiwww@gmail.com
JULIA HANUS206 598-4800
360 620-0002
juliahan@u.washington.edu
hanusjb@yahoo.com
Mark Lanum206 543-7916
206 685-1980
mlanum@uw.edu
Scott Lanum206 598-7175
206 598-6060
lanumsa@u.washington.edu
Marion Manuel206 598-4067manuelma@u.washington.edu
Valerie L Manusov206 543-2660
425 221-2844
manusov@u.washington.edu
Jennifer Manuzak206 616-7271manuzakj@uw.edu
Dean A McManusmcmanus@uw.edu
Tuan Quoc Nguyen206 598-0266tuanuyen@uw.edu
John Rajan425 744-5625
425 275-1649
jrajan@uw.edu
jrajanuw@yahoo.com
Kari Ranum206 368-1582kranum@uw.edu
kari.ranum@nwhsea.org
KRISTINA L RANUM206 598-5180ranumkl@uw.edu
MANUJA SHARMAmanuja21@uw.edu
BRYCE A VILLANUEVAbryce.villanueva@hotmail.com
Genevieve Marie Wanucha206 685-1304gwanucha@uw.edu
genevieve.wanucha@gmail.com
Bill Yanusswyanuss@uw.edu
RAE JANUS D. ZAPANTAraejanus@uw.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information