UW Directory

Search Directory

Kind of listing

Email is "anu": 1 Faculty/Staff
Email begins with "anu": 7 Faculty/Staff, 12 Students
Email contains "anu": 19 Faculty/Staff, 24 Students

Name Phone Email *

Faculty/Staff: Email is "anu"

Anu Taranath206 543-7981anu@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email begins with "anu"

Anutara Panomvana206 616-1595anutara@u.washington.edu
Anush S. Artamonova425 744-1373
425 263-2802
artam@u.washington.edu
anush69@comcast.net
ANU CHAUDHARY505 412-0274
206 616-8843
anuc@uw.edu
Anubha Cook206 598-4874
206 598-4363
anubha@uw.edu
ANUPRIYA JAYAKUMAR206 498-8222anupriya@uw.edu
Anush Oganesian206 685-7520
206 685-7968
anush@u.washington.edu
ANUP RAO609 216-2704anuprao@cs.washington.edu

Students: Email begins with "anu"

Anumeha Anumeha425 223-8723anumeha@u.washington.edu
Anuj Mathur206 859-8850anujm@u.washington.edu
Anushka Leva Mohajerjasbianuuu@u.washington.edu
Anthony Nguyen206 359-2025anuwin94@u.washington.edu
Aidana Nurlanova425 623-2379anurla92@u.washington.edu
Anupam Pattnaikanupap@u.washington.edu
Anup O Sippy206 225-8494anusippy@u.washington.edu
Anugraha Jessica Thomas217 552-6201anugrt@u.washington.edu
Anudeep Uddandam765 714-3204anudeep@u.washington.edu
Aneesha Nausheen Usmananusman@u.washington.edu
Aja Utsugi206 817-9046anutsugi@u.washington.edu
Anuj Vaid509 572-5202anujvaid@u.washington.edu

Faculty/Staff: Email contains "anu"

Darren Branum206 616-5519dlbranum@u.washington.edu
THU ANH THI DANGtamhonanuong061@yahoo.com
CINNAMON L DANUBE206 543-7465
301 633-1814
cdanube@uw.edu
cld270@gmail.com
Cathy Ellis206 543-2234
206 685-1284
canuck@u.washington.edu
Irvin Emanuel206 782-0630emanuel@u.washington.edu
Kristen L. Emanuel206 685-3668kemanuel@uw.edu
Manuel Ferreira206 616-8702manuelf3@u.washington.edu
JULIA HANUS206 598-4800
360 620-0002
juliahan@u.washington.edu
hanusjb@yahoo.com
TATYANA A KARAMANanakaramanuwb@gmail.com
Hamelmal Kidanukidanu@u.washington.edu
Mark Lanum206 543-7916
206 685-1980
mlanum@uw.edu
marklanum@gmail.com
Scott Lanum206 598-7175
206 598-6060
lanumsa@u.washington.edu
James Lewis206 235-6965jamlewis@uw.edu
ninjanuity@gmail.com
Marion Manuel206 598-4067manuelma@u.washington.edu
Valerie L Manusov206 543-2660
425 221-2844
manusov@u.washington.edu
Dean A McManus206 543-0587mcmanus@ocean.washington.edu
mcmanus@cidr.washington.edu
John Rajan425 744-5625
425 275-1649
jrajan@uw.edu
jrajanuw@yahoo.com
KRISTINA L RANUMranumkl@uw.edu
Vlad Simianuvsimianu@u.washington.edu

Students: Email contains "anu"

Amanuail Ambaye206 769-3811amanua@u.washington.edu
Yuka Asanuma425 894-4351asanumay@u.washington.edu
Jose D Gil Chavez425 789-9103danucho4@u.washington.edu
Manuel Angel Gonzalez425 361-7016manuelrv@u.washington.edu
Alex C Januzzi760 638-3705ajanuzzi@u.washington.edu
Manuel Felix Kahinu-Taitano IV253 882-7764manuelkt@u.washington.edu
Lanu Kim206 604-3391lanu@u.washington.edu
Hanul Lee253 886-3564hanullee@u.washington.edu
Alana M Liteanu253 566-9069aliteanu@u.washington.edu
Sky Bristol Maldonado413 345-8282danubian@u.washington.edu
Mina Marie Manuchehri425 444-2432manucm@u.washington.edu
Jacob Andrew Manuelmanuej@u.washington.edu
Richard Alexander McManus425 765-5566dmcmanus@u.washington.edu
Lindsey Brianne Naganuma503 459-1692naganuma@u.washington.edu
Keanu James Reynolds-Riverakeanuriv@u.washington.edu
Vlad Simianu317 445-7792vsimianu@u.washington.edu
Natanun Suriyaprapadilok909 809-0005natanuns@u.washington.edu
Viet H Tranvtranuw@u.washington.edu
Sean Edward K Umeda206 321-7796seanu3@u.washington.edu
Alan Leng Ung206 293-5005alanung@u.washington.edu
Kiranmayee N Upadhyayula360 539-4828kiranu@u.washington.edu
Hassan Uraizee425 829-0332hassanuz@u.washington.edu
Sean M Uranga801 400-1262seanu@u.washington.edu
Yuliya Y Zlamanyukzlamanuk@u.washington.edu

Pursuant to RCW 42.56, the UW is providing this directory information for non-commercial purposes only. Any use of the information for commercial purposes is prohibited.

Office Directory

UW Degree Validation

Postal Addresses and Box Numbers at the UW

Change your address or release information