UW Information Technology

IT Strategy Board Membership

  • Aaron Powell, Vice President for UW-IT and CIO, Chair
  • Anind Dey, Dean, The Information School
  • Sarah Norris Hall, Associate Vice Provost, Office of Planning & Budgeting
  • Edward D. Lazowska, Bill & Melinda Gates Chair, Computer Science & Engineering
  • Mary E. Lidstrom, Vice Provost for Research, Office of Research
  • Brian McCartan, Vice President for Finance, Finance & Administration
  • Sean Mooney, Professor and Chief Research Information Officer, School of Medicine
  • Eric Neil, Interim Chief Information Officer, UW Medicine
  • Mark Pagano, Chancellor, UW Tacoma
  • Phil Reid, Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs, Deputy CIO, UW Information Technology, Professor of Chemistry
  • John T. Slattery, Vice Dean, Research and Graduate Education, School of Medicine
  • Denzil J. Suite, Vice President for Student Life, Office for Student Life
  • Joy Williamson-Lott, Dean, The Graduate School
  • Jihui Yang,┬áVice Dean, Office of Research and Faculty Affairs, College of Engineering
  • Wolf Yeigh, Chancellor, UW Bothell