UW Information Technology

IT Service Management Board Membership

  • Michael Middlebrooks, Director of Information Technology, School of Medicine, Chair
  • Frank Barber, Assistant Dean, School of Nursing
  • Bob Ennes, Director, Finance & Administration, Health Sciences Administration
  • Helen Garrett, University Registrar and Chief Officer, Enrollment Services
  • Christy Long, Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer, UW Bothell
  • Paul Miller, Administrator, Chemistry
  • Mary Mulvihill, Director, Service Management Office, UW-IT
  • Patrick Pow, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology, UW Tacoma
  • Tiffany Quatmann, Computing Services Manager, Health Sciences Administration
  • Michael Secright, Chief Information Officer, Housing and Food Services
  • Amy Stutesman, Administrator, UW Bothell
  • Aaron Timss, Director, Department Computing, ENG: Computer Science and Engineering
  • Jennifer Ward, Director, UW Libraries
  • Mick Westrick, Director of IT, School of Business
  • Barbara Wingerson, Associate Vice President, UW Facilities
  • Karalee Woody, Assistant Vice President, Customer Service & Support, UW-IT
  • Thayer York, Director of Technology Services, School of Law