UW Information Technology

TRF Advisory Committee Membership

  •  Bill Ferris, Chief Financial Officer, UW Information Technology, Co-Chair
  • Linda Rose Nelson, Director of Finance and Administration, College of Arts & Sciences, Co-Chair
  • Betsy Bradsby, Director of Cost Accounting, UW Finance Transformation
  • Maureen A. Broom, Enterprise Finance Officer, UW Medicine
  • Jason Campbell, Senior Director, Financial Analysis and Budget Strategy, Planning & Budgeting
  • Kelly Campbell, Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration, School of Pharmacy
  • Gary E. Farris, Executive Director, Resource Management, The Graduate School
  • Bill Fritz, Director, Information Technology, UW Tacoma
  • David C. Green, Chief Financial Officer, Dean’s Office, School of Medicine
  • Amy Stutesman, Administrator, IT and Library, UW Bothell
  • Barbara Wingerson, Executive Director, Finance and Administration, Finance & Facilities