UW Information Technology

IT Service Investment Board Membership

  • Anind Dey, Dean, The Information School, Chair
  • David M. Anderson, Executive Director,┬áHealth Sciences Administration
  • Pedro Arduino, Professor and Associate Dean of Infrastructure, College of Engineering
  • Maureen Broom, Enterprise Finance Officer, UW Medicine
  • Julie L. Brown, Associate Vice President/Chief Operations Officer and Chief Budget Officer, University Advancement
  • Susan Camber, Associate Vice President and Controller, UW Finance
  • Joe Giffels, Associate Vice Provost for Research Compliance, Office of Research
  • Joseph Janes, Associate Professor, The Information School and Chair, Faculty Senate Committee on Planning and Budgeting
  • Mary Fran Joseph, Associate Dean for Administration and Finance, UW School of Medicine
  • Christy Long, Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer, UW Bothell
  • Stephen J. Majeski, Associate Dean for Research Administration and Infrastructure, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Aaron Powell, Vice President for UW-IT and CIO

Ex Officio (non-voting)

  • Bill Ferris, Chief Financial Officer, UW Information Technology
  • Mike Middlebrooks, Director of Information Technology, School of Medicine and Chair, IT Service Management Board
  • Linda Rose Nelson, Director of Finance and Administration, College of Arts & Sciences