UW Information Technology

Readiness Leads

The HRPM Program has successfully completed

As planned, the HRPM program officially and successfully launched Workday on Tuesday, June 27, 2017. The program is now officially closed, and the newly established Integrated Service Center is up and running. This website remains available as an archival reference.

UW School, College or Unit HR/Payroll Readiness Lead Liaison
Academic Personnel Margaret Stuart

Rhonda Forman

Advancement Christina Z. Chang
Applied Physics Lab Lowell Jones

Maria E. Card

Michael Kummer

Attorney General Felicia R. Foster

Margaret Graves Esteve

College of Arts & Sciences Heidi R. Tilghman

Linda R. Nelson

College of Built Environments Rachel Ward
College of Education Bernadette Dwyer
College of Engineering Aileen V. Trilles

Alex F. Grothe

College of the Environment Megan Russell
CoMotion Maryn T. Gerdes

Sara Burmeister

Continuum College Jennifer Buck

Laura J. Bohaty

Evans School of Public Affairs Kelly J. Campbell
Executive Office Kim T. Dinh
External Affairs Becky Handshew

Kathryn Daughhetee

Facilities Services Donna Schmidt

Katie Savoie

Finance & Facilities Vickie A. Sheehan
Foster Business School Beverly Riedinger

Michelle L. Griffin

Graduate School Gary E. Farris

Helene J. Obradovich

Health Sciences Administration Bob Ennes
Housing & Food Services Erin Hope

Mark Stanley

Information School Ai Nguyen

Alisha LaPlante

Jim Becker

Mary Clark

Intercollegiate Athletics Kate Cullen

Kelsey Whitcomb

Kirsten Rarich

Tanya Bacon

Libraries Laura Lillard

Patrick Osby

Medical Centers Anne N. Jozaitis-Hole

Curtis Colvin

Minority Affairs & Diversity Jan R. Kendle

Maria Scott

Melanie Truong

Office of Research Helen E. MacQueen

Jefferey Babauta

Payroll Office Chesca Ward-Hamilton
Planning & Budgeting Tyler DuLam
School of Dentistry Eve Phantumvanit

Jessie Garcia

School of Law Summer I. Korst
School of Medicine Marie Carter-Dubois
School of Nursing David Cullen
School of Pharmacy Christene A. James
School of Public Health Liz Lancaster

Uli Haller

School of Public Policy & Governance Kelly J. Campbell
School of Social Work Vicki L. Anderson-Ellis
Student Life Angela A. Roberts

Christina M. Buckman

Faith P. Lam

Fritzi Andrews

Jane K. Matteson

Kathi Cordova

Kayleen McGinley

Lindsey C. Hale

Marilyn Carruth

Tom T. Yoo


Undergraduate Academic Affairs Nanette Rosenthal

Nermine Botros

UWHR Evelyn Harris

Gwyneth C. Parmar

UW-IT Leslie Jones

Paola Snyder

Susan Lawrence

UW Bothell Denise Rollin
UW Tacoma Richard Wilkinson

Trish Fiacchi