Department of Urology

Administrative Staff

Joe Meno
Vice Chair, Administration and Finance
jmeno@uw.edu

 

Chris Erickson
Associate Director – HR, Faculty Affairs & Administration
chrise23@uw.edu

 

Daniel Wenger
Administrator, Research & Finance
wengerd@uw.edu

 

Anneliese Tunison
Budget Fiscal Unit Supervisor
tunison@uw.edu

 

Rachel McKenzie
Assistant to the Chair
atcurology@uw.edu

 

Renee Kyle
Assistant to the Director
drkyle@uw.edu

 

Dan Larsen
Grants & Contracts Manager
dlarsen9@uw.edu

 

Xue-Ping Hou
Fiscal Specialist

 

Dani Townsend
Education Program Specialist

 

Courtny Nielsen
Administrative Specialist

 

Amy Say
Education Coordinator