Alphabetical Directory

Name Title Phone Email
A        
B Beyer, Cathy Director, UW SOUL (206) 616-6901 cbeyer@u.washington.edu
C Chavez, Raquel Program Assistant (206) 616-7188 cyvette@uw.edu
  Ciochon, John Educational Test Administrator (206) 543-9984 johnc04@uw.edu
D Davis-Unger, Angela Research Scientist (206) 616-1201 acd2@u.washington.edu
E        
F        
G Giesbrecht, Alaina Manager, Testing Center/APTP

(206) 543-9983
(206) 543-8499

alainadg@uw.edu
aptp@u.washington.edu

  Goldstein, Miriam Administrator Emeritus (206) 616-6902 miriamag@u.washington.edu
H        
J        
K Kolat, Sarah Educational Test Administrator - National (206) 543-9679 semarroq@uw.edu
  Kourenina, Lioudmila Senior Computer Specialist (206) 616-6903 luda@u.washington.edu
L Leffler, Trevor Web Developer (206) 616-1479 tleffler@uw.edu
  Loss, Joanna Manager, Course Evaluation (206) 543-9847 jmloss@u.washington.edu
  Lowell, Nana Director (206) 543-9956 nlowell@uw.edu
M McGhee, Debbie E. Research Scientist (206) 616-0364 demcghee@uw.edu
         
N        
O        
P Peterson, Jon Research Scientist (206) 616-1703 jepeters@u.washington.edu
         
Q        
R        
S Smith, Deborah Administration and Operations Manager (206) 616-3644 drs25@uw.edu
T Totten, Dannica Educational Test Administrator (206) 616-7142 totted@uw.edu
U        
V        
W Winge, Carol Fiscal Specialist (206) 543-9841 lorac@u.washington.edu
  Wu, Mark Scanning & Scoring (206) 543-9899 markwu@u.washington.edu
Y Yang, Li Scanning & Scoring (206) 543-9955 liyang@u.washington.edu
Z