Delete a File

If you no longer want a file on a shared space you can delete it. When you delete a file, nobody in the shared space is able to download it again. You can only delete files that you own.

To delete a file, follow these steps:

  1. StepsActions
  2. Access the shared space, and locate the file that you want to delete.
  3. Click the file once to open the context menu, and then click Delete. OR, from the details page, click Delete on the file panel at the top.
  4. Click OK on the confirmation message to remove the file from the shared space. If you do not want to remove the file, click Cancel.

Last modified: January 3, 2014