Diversity at the UW

Resources for Faculty Job Candidates

 

Centers around UW Seattle

Center Director Email Introduction Video
West Coast Poverty Center Jennie Romich romich@uw.edu  Link
 Center for Communication, Difference, and Equity (CCDE) Ralina Joseph rljoseph@u.washington.edu  Link
Center for Studies in Demography and Ecology (CSDE) Sara Curran scurran@uw.edu  Link
Urban@UW Jen Davison jnfrdvsn@uw.edu  Link
Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies Kim England  england@uw.edu  Link
Washington Institute for the Study of Inequality and Race (WISIR) Meghan Ming Francis meganmf@uw.edu  Link 
The Whole U Lauren Updyke updykl@uw.edu  Link
Ruckelshaus Center Michael Kern m.kern@wsu.edu  Link
Center for Human Rights Angelina Godoy agodoy@uw.edu  Link
EarthLab Ben Packard

Constance M McBarron 

bwpack@uw.edu

cmcbar@uw.edu

 
Population Health Ali Mokdad mokdaa@uw.edu  
Indigenous Wellness Research Institute  Bonnie Duran bonduran@uw.edu  
Center for Health Sciences Interprofessional Education, Research & Practice Brenda Zierler brendaz@uw.edu  
Center for Global Studies Tamara Leonard  tleonard@uw.edu  
Center for Exposures, Diseases, Genomics and Environment (EDGE Center) Kelly Edwards edwards@uw.edu  
Center for American Indian & Indigenous Studies (CAIIS) Jean Dennison

Chad Allen

jden@uw.edu

callen3@uw.edu

 

Life in Seattle


Video produced by Tackett Films.