Academic and Student Affairs



The Project Management Life Cycle has four phases: Initiation, Planning, Execution and Closure. Each project life cycle phase is described below, along with the tasks needed to complete it. You can click the links provided, to view more detailed information on the project management life cycle.

Project Management Templates (based on phase)

1. Initiation

Recommended Templates

Optional Templates

2. Planning

3. Execution

Recommended Templates (fine tune as you go)

Optional Templates (for IT projects)

4. Closure

Recommended Templates

Optional Templates