Skip to main content
See More
events
Huskies vs. Utes

The Pac-12 Championship Game

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018      5 p.m. Kickoff

Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA

The Huskies will face Utah in the Pac-12 Championship Game at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, California. We’ll be updating this page as details come in — stay tuned!

Game day details

Friday, Nov. 30
Levi’s Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
Kickoff is at 5 p.m. PST

FIND TICKETS

Washington Warm Up Presented by Alaska Airlines

Friday, Nov. 30 | 2–4:30 p.m.

Located in Levi’s Stadium parking lot, just south of the Santa Clara Hilton (see map), the UW’s official pregame party is the perfect place to prefunc before the big game. 

Admission is free.

  • Food and drink for purchase
  • Visits from the Husky Pep Band, Cheer Squad and Harry the Husky
  • Games, DJ and entertainment
  • Souvenir buttons and other giveaways
  • Photo ops

These UW organizations will be joining you at the Warm Up: UW Law School and UW Alumni – Los Angeles/Orange County.

Please help us plan for the event and register in advance.

Note: This is a free, unticketed event. Registration will not guarantee entry. Please be ready at the door to show your game ticket, they are required for entry into the Warm Up.

Stadium bag policy 

Please be aware of the bag policy at Levi’s Stadium. Any bags that are brought inside the stadium must be in compliance. Bags that are not in compliance must be returned to the patron’s vehicle or checked at a designated bag check areas.

Questions? Please call UWAA at 206-543-0540 or 800-289-2586 or email us at uwalumni@uw.edu.

Viewing Parties

Party locations will be continually updated as they are confirmed. 

Alaska – Anchorage

Peanut Farm – wemustbenuts.com
5227 Old Seward Hwy, Anchorage, AK 99518

Contact: Kyle Smith – kssmith907@outlook.com

Arizona – Phoenix

Skeptical Chymist – skepticalchymist.com
5689 North Hayden Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85260

Contact: Heather Wilde – wilde.heather@gmail.com

California – Agoura Hills/Ventura County

Cronies Sports Grill – cronies.com
5687 Kanan Road, Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Contact: Dan Leong – dlgssd@aol.com

California – Fountain Valley

Silky Sullivans – silkysullivans.com
10201 Slater Ave., Fountain Valley, CA 92708 

Contact: Ray Price – machineuw44@gmail.com

California – Laguna Niguel

Signature Sports – signatureall.com
30100 Town Center Drive A, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact: Sheila Heimbach – sheilaheimbach@hotmail.com

California – Lake Forest

Buffalo Wild Wings – buffalowildwings.com
23600 Rockfield Blvd., #3F-1, Lake Forest, CA 92630 

Contact: Nicole Fedorchek – realtornicolef@gmail.com

California – Long Beach

Legends Sports Bar – legendssportsbar.com
5236 E 2nd St., Long Beach, CA 90803

Contact: Danianke Smith – coachknocc@gmail.com

California – Palm Desert

Burgers & Beer Rancho Mirage – burgersandbeer.com
72773 Dinah Shore Dr., Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

Contact: Christy Austin – christy.austin@movement.com

California – San Diego

Guava Beach Bar and Grill – guava-beach.com
3714 Mission Blvd., San Diego, CA 92109

Project Bar and Grill – projectbarandgrill.com
3683 Fifth Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

Contact: Matt Hiler – matt.hiler@gmail.com

California – Toluca Lake (southwest of Burbank)

Timmy Nolan’s Tavern & Grill – timmynolans.net
1011 Riverside Drive, Toluca Lake, CA

Contact: Celia Cheng, celia.cheng@msn.com

Colorado – Denver

Thirsty Lion – thirstyliongastropub.com/colorado
201 Columbine St., Denver, CO 80206 

Contact: John Thompson – john@cfobusinessadvisors.com

Hawaii – Honolulu

Square Barrels – squarebarrels.com
1001 Bishop St. Ste 108, Honolulu, HI 96813

Contact: John Rankin – jtrankin@gmail.com

Idaho – Boise

Payette Brewing Co. – payettebrewing.com
733 South Pioneer St., Boise, ID 83702

Contact: Kelsey Miller – kelseymillern@gmail.com

Illinois – Chicago

The Graystone Tavern – graystonetavernchicago.com
3441 N Sheffield Ave, Chicago, IL, 60657

Contact: Dan Ciorba – dciorba@gmail.com

Massachusetts – Boston

Hub Pub – thehubpub.com
18 Province St., Boston, MA 02108

Contact: Wenbi Shcherbakov-Wu – wenbiw@mit.edu

Michigan – Detroit

Old German – oldgerman.net/og/old-german
117 S. Ashley, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Contact: Matthew Rechtien – matthewrechtien@gmail.com

Minnesota – Minneapolis

The Bulldog Downtown – thebulldogdowntown.com
1111 Hennepin Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403

Contact: Rob Foxcurran – robfoxcurran@gmail.com

Nevada – Las Vegas

Scooter’s Pub – scooterspubinc.com
6200 S Rainbow Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 98118

Contact: PJ Amiscua – pj.amiscua@gmail.com

New York – New York

Feile – feilenyc.com
131 W 33rd Street, New York, NY, 10120

Contact: Kayler Body – kaylerkb@gmail.com

Oregon – Portland

Ladd Taphouse – laddtaphouse.com
2239 SE 11th Ave., Portland, OR, 97214

Contact: Tyece Okamura – tyece.okamura@gmail.com

Pennsylvania – Pittsburgh

City Works – cityworksrestaurant.com/pittsburgh/
Pittsburgh PPG Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Contact: Rick Farmer – rfarmer@simpson-mccrady.com

Tennessee – Nashville

Crows Nest Green Hills – crowsnestnashville.com
2221 Bandywood Dr, Nashville, TN 37215

Contact: Tim Hauck – hauckt@gmail.com

Texas – Austin

Little Woodrow’s – littlewoodrows.com/watering-holes/austin/west-6th
520 West 6th, Austin, TX, 78701

Contact: Stacy Whitman – stacy.whitman@gmail.com

Texas – Houston

Nick’s Place – nicksplacehouston.com
2713 Rockyridge Dr, Houston, TX, 77063

Contact: Ryne Baker – rynedbaker@gmail.com

Texas – San Antonio

Cover 3 – cover-3.com/san-antonio-page
1806 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, TX

Contact: Cindy Comfort – cindylcomfort@gmail.com

Washington, D.C./Virginia 

Crystal City Sports Pub – ccsportspub.com
529 23rd St. S, Arlington, VA 22202

Penn Social – pennsocialdc.com
801 E. St. NW, Washington, D.C. 20004

Contact: Alexis Babcock – alexis_babcock@hotmail.com

Washington – Spokane 

UW Spokane Center – washington.edu/spokane/spokane-center/
201 W Main Ave., Spokane, WA 99201

Contact: Mark Ostersmith, ’90 – ostersmith@gmail.com

Washington – Wenatchee

Bob’s Burgers and Brews – bobsburgersandbrew.com
795 Grant Rd, East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Contact: Pam Wright – pam.wright@windermere.com


Thank you to our partners

BECU logo
PEMCO logo
Redhook logo

See More
events