Sales Reps

Our books are represented to book stores, museum stores, and specialty stores in the U.S. and around the world by a dedicated, experienced team of sales representatives. Book sellers may contact their regional representatives to order.

Subject Order Forms
Washington State

George Carroll
4616 25th Avenue NE
PMB 597
Seattle, WA 98105
425-922-1045 tel
425-671-0362 fax
geocarroll@earthlink.net

United States / East and South

Catherine Hobbs
804-690-8529 tel
434-589-3411 fax
catherinehobbs@earthlink.net

New York City (including Long Island)

Dominic Scarpelli
61 West 62nd Street
New York, NY 10023
212-459-0600 ext. 7129 tel
212-459-3678 fax
ds2476@columbia.edu

United States / Midwest

Kevin Kurtz
773-316-1116 tel
773-489-2941 fax
kkurtz5@earthlink.net

United States / West (excluding Washington State)

William Gawronski
310.488.9059 tel
310.832.4717 fax
wgawronski@earthlink.net

International / North America

Canada

University of British Columbia Press
c/o UTP Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario M3H 5T8
Canada
800-565-9523 tel
800-221-9985 fax
utpbooks@utpress.toronto.edu

International / Asia
Asia, Australia, and New Zealand

East-West Export Books
Royden Muranaka
808-956-6214 tel
royden@hawaii.edu

International / Central and South America
Mexico, Central and South America, Puerto Rico, and the Caribbean

US PubRep, Inc.
Craig Falk
craigfalk@aya.yale.edu

International / Europe, Africa, and the Middle East
Combined Academic Publishers Ltd.
http://www.combinedacademic.co.uk/

Marketing

Julia Monk
Windsor House
Cornwall Road
Harrogate
N. Yorks HG1 2PW
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1494 581601 tel
+44 (0) 1494 581602 fax
juliamonk@combinedacademic.co.uk

Orders and Customer Service

Marston Book Services
160 Milton Park
PO Box 269, Abingdon, Oxon OX14 4YN
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1235 465521 tel
+44 (0) 1235 465555 fax
trade.orders@marston.co.uk

Sales Representatives

England, Wales, and Scotland
Emma Hester
emmahester@combinedacademic.co.uk

Eire and Northern Ireland
Gabrielle Redmond
gabrielle.redmond@gmail.com

Belgium, Netherlands, France, and Italy
David Pickering
davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Greece
Charles Gibbes
charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr

Spain and Portugal
Cristina de Lara
cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland
Frauke Feldmann
fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, and Iceland
Ben Grieg
Ben.grieg@dial.pipex.com

Eastern Europe and Africa
Tony Moggach
tony.moggach@moggach.demon.co.uk

Southern Africa
Chris Reinders
chris@theafricanmoonpress.co.za

Middle East
Bill Kennedy
bill.kennedy@btinternet.com

Claire de Gruchy
claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk