Sales Reps

Our books are represented to book stores, museum stores, and specialty stores in the U.S. and around the world by a dedicated, experienced team of sales representatives. Book sellers may contact their regional representatives to order.

Subject Order Forms
Washington State

George Carroll
4616 25th Avenue NE
PMB 597
Seattle, WA 98105
425-922-1045 tel
425-671-0362 fax
geocarroll@earthlink.net

United States / Mid-Atlantic and South

Catherine Hobbs
804-690-8529 tel
434-589-3411 fax
catherinehobbs@earthlink.net

United States / Northeast

Conor Broughan
917-826-7676
cb2476@columbia.edu

United States / Midwest

Kevin Kurtz
773-316-1116 tel
773-489-2941 fax
kkurtz5@earthlink.net

United States / West (excluding Washington State)

William Gawronski
310.488.9059 tel
310.832.4717 fax
wgawronski@earthlink.net

Canada

University of British Columbia Press
c/o UTP Distribution
5201 Dufferin Street
Toronto, Ontario M3H 5T8
Canada
800-565-9523 tel
800-221-9985 fax
utpbooks@utpress.toronto.edu

Mexico, Central and South America, Puerto Rico, and the Caribbean

US PubRep, Inc.
Craig Falk
craigfalk@aya.yale.edu

World
Combined Academic Publishers Ltd.
http://www.combinedacademic.co.uk/

Marketing

Julia Monk
Windsor House
Cornwall Road
Harrogate
N. Yorks HG1 2PW
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1494 581601 tel
+44 (0) 1494 581602 fax
juliamonk@combinedacademic.co.uk

Orders and Customer Service

Marston Book Services
160 Milton Park
PO Box 269, Abingdon, Oxon OX14 4YN
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1235 465521 tel
+44 (0) 1235 465555 fax
trade.orders@marston.co.uk


Sales Representatives

UK – Key Accounts
George Banbury
01423 526350
georgebanbury@combinedacademic.co.uk

UK - England, Scotland, Wales, and Ireland
Quantum Publishing Solutions Ltd.
Jim Chalmers
+44 (0) 7710 511946
quantumjim@btinternet.com

Benelux – Belgium, Netherlands, and Luxembourg
Mare Nostrum - Katie Machin
+44 (0) 1423 562232
katiemachin@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Central Europe – Austria, Germany, and Switzerland
Mare Nostrum - Frauke Feldmann
+49 30 311 70374
fraukefeldmann@mare-nostrum.co.uk

France
Mare Nostrum - Katie Machin
+44 (0) 1423 562232
katiemachin@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Italy
Mare Nostrum – Francesca Pollard & David Pickering
+44 (0) 1423 562232
francescapollard@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Scandinavia – Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland, and Iceland
Colin Flint Ltd

Ben Greig (Iceland, Denmark, and Southern Sweden)
+44 (0) 1223 565052
ben.greig@dial.pipex.com

Steven Haslemere (Sweden)
+44 (0) 1223 504328
haslemere@dial.pipex.com

Wilf Jones (Norway and Finland)
+44 (0) 1284 388939
wilf@dial.pipex.com

Spain and Portugal
Cristina De Lara Ruiz
+34 91 633 6665
cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Greece and Cyprus
Charles Gibbes and Leonidas Diamantopoulos
+33 (0)562 709939
charles.gibbes@wanadoo.fr & bopper64@gmail.com

Eastern Europe and Russia
Jacek Lewinson
+48 502 603 290
jacek@jaceklewinson.com

Africa (except Southern Africa)
AfricaConnection.co.uk - Guy Simpson
01491 837028
guy.simpson@africaconnection.co.uk

Alex Mugoya (Uganda, Kenya, and Rwanda)
Alex.mugoya@africaconnection.co.uk

Paul Momoh (Nigeria)
Paul.momoh@africaconnection.co.uk

Southern Africa
The African Moon Press - Chris Reinders
+27 (0)11 802 5668
chris@theafricanmoonpress.co.za

Middle East
Avicenna Partnership Ltd
Bill Kennedy
+44 (0) 7802 244457 tel
+44 (0) 1387 247375 fax
AvicennaBK@gmail.com

Claire De Gruchy
+44 (0) 7771 887843
claire_degruchy@yahoo.co.uk

Pakistan
Saleem A. Malik
World Press
worldpress@gmail.com; worldpresspromo@gmail.com
03004012652 or 03369595011

China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan
China Publishers Marketing
Benjamin Pan
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn; mr_@163.com
0086-21-54259557 tel/fax
0086-13061629622 mobile

East Asia
Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, and Vietnam
Publishers International Marketing
Chris Ashdown
+44(0)1202 896210 tel/fax
chris@pim-uk.com

South Asia
Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, and Sri Lanka
Viva Books Private Limited
4737/23 Ansari Road
Daryaganj
New Delhi 110002
India
91 11 422422400
pradeep@vivagroupindia.net
www.vivagroupindia.com

Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, and Papua New Guinea
Colnfo
200A Rooks Road
Vermont, Victoria 3133, Australia
+61 3 9210 7777
+61 3 9210 7788
Jade Wood jwood@coinfo.com.au