Search | Directories | Reference Tools
UW Home > Discover UW > About the UW 

Contacting UW Press


Books and Media
SEARCH our Books-in-Print
New Books
Text Adoption
Books in Series
Publishing Partners

Sales and Marketing

How to Order
Conferences
Sales Reps

Inside the Press
Contact Us
Guide for Authors
Development

Street Address
1326 Fifth Avenue, Suite 555
Seattle, WA 98101-2604

Mailing address
P.O. Box 50096
Seattle, WA 98145-5096

Editorial Office
General: 206-543-4050
Fax: 206-543-3932

Orders
General: 206-543-8870
Orders only: 1-800-441-4115 (U.S. only)
Fax: 1-800-669-7993 (U.S. only) Foreign Fax: 206-685-3460
E-mail: uwpord@u.washington.edu

Staff

Administration

Director
Pat Soden
patsoden@u.washington.edu

Director Emeritus
Donald R. Ellegood

Assistant to the Director and Subsidiary Rights Manager
Denise Clark
ddclark@u.washington.edu

Development Officer
Nina McGuinness
ninamg@u.washington.edu

Editorial

Associate Director and Editor-in-Chief
Naomi B. Pascal
nbpasc@u.washington.edu

Managing Editor
Marilyn Trueblood
marilynt@u.washington.edu

Assistant Managing Editor
Xavier Patricia Callahan
xpc@u.washington.edu

Acquisitions Editor
Julidta Tarver
jctarv@u.washington.edu

Acquisitions Editor
Michael Duckworth
michaeld@u.washington.edu

Editor
Lorri Hagman
lhagman@u.washington.edu

Editor
Jacqueline Ettinger
jetting@u.washington.edu

Editorial Coordinator
Kathleen Pike Jones
kpike@u.washington.edu

Marketing and Sales

Assistant Director and Marketing Manager
Mary Anderson
maryande@u.washington.edu

Sales Manager
Marcy Pirsch Garrard
mpirsch@u.washington.edu

Promotion Manager
Alice Herbig
aherbig@u.washington.edu

Exhibits and Text Promotion
Elizabeth DeWeese
edeweese@u.washington.edu

Publicist
Gigi Lamm
glamm@u.washington.edu

Design and Production

Production Manager
John Stevenson
jasbooks@u.washington.edu

Art Director
Audrey Meyer

Designer and Assistant Production Manager
Pamela Canell
pcanell@u.washington.edu

Production Coordinator
Kirby Diane Murphy
kdm@u.washington.edu

Business

Associate Director and Financial Officer
Dorothy Anthony
djabooks@u.washington.edu

Credit and Accounts Receivable Manager
Linda Tom
lindatom@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-2858

Accounting and Administrative Support
Alex Baker

Accounts Payable
Mohammed Amin
mamin@u.washington.edu

Fiscal Specialist
Patricia Kain
pkain@u.washington.edu

MIS and Order Fulfillment Coordinator
Gayle Morriss
gmorriss@u.washington.edu

Warehouse Manager
Eric Ramhorst
amhort@u.washington.edu