Skip to main content
UW Information Technology

Program Leadership

Lead Executive Sponsor

Dave Anderson
Executive Director,
Health Sciences Administration

Executive Sponsors

Cheryl Cameron
Vice Provost for Academic Personnel
Mindy Kornberg
Vice President for Human Resources
Ruth Mahan
Chief Business Officer
UW Medicine and Vice President for Medical Affairs
Aaron Powell
Vice President of UW-IT and CIO

Advisors to the Executive Sponsors

Ann Anderson
Associate Vice President and Controller, Financial Management
Linda Nelson
Director of Finance and Administration, College of Arts and Sciences
Betsy Wilson
Dean of University Libraries, Libraries Administration

Program Management Office

Aubrey Fulmer
Executive Program Director
Ryan McHugh
Deputy Program Director