Department of Urology

Administrative Staff

Joseph Meno
Director for Administration and Finance
206-685-3469
jmeno@uw.edu
Vicki L. Gribben
Administrator for Research and Finance
206-221-5799
vickig@uw.edu

Jessica Green
Education Program Manager
206-685-1982
jessie4@uw.edu

Daniel Wenger
Grants Specialist
206-221-9269
wengerd@uw.edu

Renee Kyle
Assistant to the Director
206-543-4740
drkyle@uw.edu

Xue-Ping Hou
Fiscal Specialist
xph@uw.edu
Anneliese Tunison
Budget Fiscal Unit Supervisor
206-543-0989
tunison@uw.edu
Chris P. Erickson
Manager, Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
206-221-5869
chrise23@uw.edu
Geneva Burleigh
Coordinator for HR and Education Programs & Clerkship Administrator
206-543-7354
gmw8@uw.edu
Karen Parrish
Assistant to the Chair
206-221-2628
karenp7@uw.edu