Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Dean’s Office Staff

Dean and Vice Provost

Edward Taylor
(206) 616-7175
edtaylor@uw.edu
Micah L. Trapp
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean
(206) 616-1446
micahlt@uw.edu

Associate Deans

Janice DeCosmo
(206) 221-6178
jdecosmo@uw.edu

Christine Muongchanh
Assistant to Associate Dean DeCosmo and Manager,
Center for Experiential Learning and Diversity
(206) 543-3596
cket@uw.edu

Jason Johnson
(206) 543-2248
jej@uw.edu
Michaelann Jundt
(206) 221-1871
mjundt@uw.edu

Staff

Kirsten Atik
Communications Director
(206) 221-6130
katik@uw.edu
Jenelle Birnbaum
Communications Specialist
(206) 543-3047
jbirn@uw.edu
Nermine Botros
Administrative Specialist
(206) 221-3678
nermine@uw.edu
Jeremy Caci
Software Engineer
(206) 616-9983
cacij@uw.edu
Amber Carrigan
Assistant Director for Advancement
(206) 543-1959
amberc4@uw.edu
Glenna Chang
Director of Advancement
(206) 543-4630
glennac@uw.edu
Jodene Davis
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(206) 685-5123
jodene@uw.edu
Josh Gibbs
Senior Computer Specialist
(206) 616-4361
gibbsjj@uw.edu
Judi Gray
Administrator
(206) 616-7503
jgray@uw.edu
Henry Lui
Senior Computer Specialist
(206) 221-6061
hlui@uw.edu

Micah L. Trapp
Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost and Dean
(206) 616-1446
micahlt@uw.edu