Schedule an Advising Appointment   Email Us
MOBILE

Advising Offices by Program

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A

Aeronautics and Astronauticsugadvising@aa.washington.edu(206) 616-1115GUG 211C
Aerospace Studiesafrotc@uw.edu(206) 543-2360CLK 114
American Ethnic Studiesaes@uw.edu(206) 221-0664PDL B509
American Indian Studiesnative@u.washington.edu(206) 543-9082PDL C514
Anthropologydjguerra@u.washington.edu(206) 543-7772DEN 247
Applied and Computational Mathematical Sciencesadvising@math.uw.edu(206) 543-6830PDL C36
Applied Mathematicsinfo@amath.washington.edu(206) 543-5493GUG 414
Aquatic and Fishery Sciencessafsadv@uw.edu(206) 543-7457FSH 116
Architectural Studiesbainfo@uw.edu(206) 543-3043GLD 208
Architecturebainfo@uw.edu(206) 543-3043GLD 208
Artuaskart@uw.edu(206) 543-0646ART 104
Art Historyuaskart@uw.edu(206) 543-0646ART 104
Asian Languages & Literatureasianll@uw.edu(206) 543-4996GWN 223A
Astronomyoffice@astro.washington.edu(206) 543-2888PAB C319
Atmospheric Sciencesadvise@atmos.uw.edu(206) 543-4576ATG 416

B

Biochemistryadvisers@chem.washington.edu(206) 616-9880BAG 109
Bioengineeringbioeng@uw.edu(206) 685-2000FOEGE N107
Bioethics and Humanitiesbhinfo@uw.edu(206) 543-5145HST A204
Biologybioladv@uw.edu(206) 543-9120HCK 318
Businessbizinfo@uw.edu(206) 685-3400MKZ 137

C

Chemical Engineeringadvising@cheme.uw.edu(206) 543-2252BNS 105
Chemistryadvisers@chem.washington.edu(206) 616-9880BAG 109
Civil and Environmental Engineeringceadvice@uw.edu(206) 543-5092MOR 201
Classicsclasdept@uw.edu(206) 543-2266DEN 218
Communicationshermand@uw.edu(206) 543-8860CMU 118
Community, Environment, & Planningcepinfo@uw.edu(206) 543-1508GLD 208Q
Comparative History of Ideaschid@uw.edu(206) 543-2097PDL B102D
Comparative Literaturetcoop@uw.edu(206) 685-1642PDL B534
Computer Scienceugrad-advisor@cs.washington.edu(206) 543-1695CSE 101
Computer Science and Engineeringugrad-advisor@cs.washington.edu(206) 543-1695CSE 101
Construction Managementuwcm@uw.edu(206) 543-6377ARC 120

D

Dancedanceadv@uw.edu(206) 543-0550MNY 256
Digital Arts and Experimental Mediadxarts@uw.edu(206) 221-6085RAI 207
Dramauwdrama@uw.edu(206) 543-4204HUT 129

E

Early Childhood and Family Studiesecfsinfo@uw.edu(206) 616-6211MLR 206
Earth and Space Sciencesadvising@ess.washington.edu(206) 616-8511JHN 070
Economicseconadv@uw.edu(206) 543-5794SAV 305
Education, Learning, and Societyelsminor@uw.edu(206) 616-2352PDL B507
Electrical Engineeringundergrad@ee.washington.edu(206) 543-2142CSE AE 100R
Englishengladv@uw.edu(206) 543-2634PDL A2B
Environmental and Occupational Health Sciencesehug@uw.edu(206) 543-4207HSB F461D

G

Gender, Women & Sexuality Studieswsadvise@uw.edu(206) 543-6902PDL B110S
Geographyrroth@uw.edu(206) 543-3246SMI 415 A & B
Germanicsuwgerman@uw.edu(206) 543-4580DEN 337
Global Healthghminor@uw.edu(206) 685.5601NJB

H

Health Serviceshihim@uw.edu(206) 543-8810HSH 664
Historyhistadv@uw.edu(206) 543-5691SMI 318
Human Centered Design and Engineeringtcadvise@uw.edu(206) 543-1798SIEG 428
Human Rightspolsadvc@uw.edu(206) 543-1824SMI 215

I

Individualized Studiesistudy@uw.edu(206) 543-2550MGH 141
Industrial and Systems Engineeringieadvise@uw.edu(206) 543-5041MEB G7
Informaticsinformatics@.uw.edu(206) 543-1794MGH 470
Integrated Sciencesintsci@uw.edu(206) 543-5447PAB C337
Interdisciplinary Engineering Studies Programengradv@uw.edu(206) 543-1770LOW 301
International Studiesjsisadv@uw.edu(206) 543-6001THO 111

L

Labor Studieshbcls@uw.edu(206) 543-7946SMI 101
Laboratory Medicinemedtech@uw.edu(206) 598-6131UMEC NW120
Landscape Architecturebelarc@uw.edu(206) 543-9240GLD 348
Law, Societies, and Justicelsjadv@uw.edu(206) 543-2396GWN 42
Linguisticslingadv@uw.edu(206) 685-4846PDL A215

M

Marine Biologymarbiol@uw.edu(206) 543-7426FSH 116
Materials Science and Engineeringmse@uw.edu(206) 543-2600ROB 302A
Mathematicsadvising@math.washington.edu(206) 543-6830PDL C36
Mechanical Engineeringmeadvise@uw.edu(206) 543-5090MEB 143
Microbiologyadvmicro@uw.edu(206) 543-2572HSB K-335A
Military Sciencearmyrotc@u.washington.edu(206) 543-9010CLK 105
Musicmusicadv@uw.edu(206) 543-1239MUS 116

N

Naval Sciencenrotc@uw.edu(206) 543-0170CLK 202
Near Eastern Languages and Civilizationnelcua@uw.edu(206) 685-3743DEN 219
Neurobiologytfreng@u.washington.edu(206) 616-3982HCK 318

O

Oceanographystudent@ocean.uw.edu(206) 543-5039OTB 108

P

Paleobiologybioladv@uw.edu(206) 543-9120HCK 318
Philosophyphiladv@uw.edu(206) 543-5855SAV 361
Physicsphysrecp@uw.edu(206) 543-2772PAB C139A
Political Sciencepolsadvc@uw.edu(206) 543-1824SMI 215
Program on the Environmentpoeadv@uw.edu(206) 616-2461ACC 12
Psychologypsyadvis@uw.edu(206) 543-2698GTH 119
Public Healthphmajor@uw.edu(206) 221-4440HSF 332

Q

Quantitative Sciencecqs@uw.edu(206) 543-1191AND 006

R

Romance Languages and Literaturespsadv@uw.edu(206) 616-5366PDL C252

S

Scandinavian Studiesuwscand@uw.edu(206) 543-6099RAI 305X
School of Environmental and Forest Sciencescfradv@uw.edu(206) 543-3077AND 116
Slavic Languages and Literaturesslavicll@uw.edu(206) 543-6848SMI M253A
Sociologyasksoc@uw.edu(206) 543-5396SAV 211
Speech and Hearing Sciencesshugadv@uw.edu(206) 685-7403EGL 210
Statisticsstatgradadv@stat.washington.edu(206) 543-8296PDL B309

U

Urban Design and Planningudp@uw.edu(206) 543-4190GLD 208Q

V

Values in Societyphiladv@uw.edu(206) 543-5855SAV 361