Advance: Navigation

The menu links will vary depending on the last action taken and/or status of the advance. When you are viewing an advance in read-only mode, no left navigation menu displays. When the advance is in Processed status, only the Save & Close and Reassign links will appear.

  • Save & Close saves any changes and closes the advance, returning you to your tasklist.
  • Assign/Confirm Budget Number allows you to assign a new budget number, or confirm an existing one.
  • Notify Campus allows you to notify campus that you have processed their advance.
  • Reassign allows you to reassign the advance to another Team and Desk.