FAQ

Why is my budget in read-only mode, when I have read-write access?

There are several reasons your budget might be in read-only mode:

  • If you opened an older version of your budget from Budget History, it will be read-only.
  • Your budget may be linked to an eGC1 that is routing, in which case it is not editable. You can verify this by checking the budget status from the History tab of your budget.
  • For legacy budgets, someone else may be working on your budget. Only one person may edit the budget at a time. The banner at the top of the Budget page indicates when another person is working in the budget.

0 people found this question helpful.