Academic and Student Affairs Committee

Regents Chin (Chair), Amaya, Clack, Grinstein, Zehnder

Finance and Audit Committee

Regents Brotman (Chair), Amaya, Chin, Evans, Gates; Mr. Smith

Friday, February 16, 2001
Walker-Ames Room
Kane Hall

Office of Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer--
Technology Enterprise Foundation
Lee L. Huntsman, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Robert C. Miller, Vice Provost for Intellectual Property and Technology Transfer
Clark Shores, Assistant Attorney General
Action A-4