Board of Regents

Standing Committee Assignments

Board Chair* Patrick M. Shanahan
Board Vice Chair* Jeremy Jaech
Treasurer of the Board Jeffrey F. Scott
Secretary of the Board Joan Goldblatt
Assistant Secretary of the Board Shelley Tennant

* NOTE: Per the Regents Bylaws, the terms “President” and “Chair” of the Board, and “Vice President and “Vice Chair” of the Board are interchangeable. See Article II, Section 2 , entitled “Chair and Vice Chair”. (Click here to view the Regents Bylaws.)

Governance Committee: Chair, ex officio Patrick M. Shanahan
William S. Ayer
Kristianne Blake
Jeremy Jaech
Constance W. Rice
Academic and Student Affairs Committee: Chair Constance W. Rice
Vice Chair Rogelio Riojas
Herb Simon
Austin Wright-Pettibone
Finance and Asset Management Committee: Chair Jeremy Jaech
Vice Chair Kristianne Blake
William S. Ayer
Joel Benoliel
 Joanne R. Harrell
Committee Assignments by Regent: * Chair ** Vice Chair
Patrick M. Shanahan (Chair) *Governance
Jeremy Jaech (Vice Chair) *Finance and Asset Management, Governance
William S. Ayer  Finance and Asset Management, Governance
Joel Benoliel Finance and Asset Management
Kristianne Blake **Finance and Asset Management
Joanne R. Harrell Finance and Asset Management
Constance W. Rice *Academic and Student Affairs, Governance
Rogelio Riojas **Academic and Student Affairs
Herb Simon Academic and Student Affairs
Austin Wright-Pettibone Academic and Student Affairs