Vice Provost for Educational Outreach

The Advisory Search Committee for Vice Provost for Educational Outreach identified several finalists for the position who have visited the campus.  The search committee greatly appreciates you taking the time to comment on the candidates. The surveys are now closed.

 


An  advisory search committee was formed February 20, 2014,  to identify and recommend candidates for the position of Vice Provost for Educational Outreach.

Advisory Search Committee

Gerald Baldasty, Committee Chair
Senior Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs
Box 351237
Phone: 206-543-6616
Email: baldasty@uw.edu

Jennifer Buck, Director of Human Resources, UW Educational Outreach
Box 359492
Phone: 206-685-6308
Email: jbuck@pce.uw.edu

Colleen Carmean, Assistant Chancellor for Instructional Technologies, UW Tacoma
Box 358430
Phone: 253-692-5739
Email: carmean@uw.edu

Sunao Fukunaga, Teaching Assistant, Department of English, GPSS Representative
Box 354330
Email: sunaof@uw.edu

Cynthia Fugate, Committee Co-Chair
Senior Associate Dean UW LIbraries
Box 352900
Email: cfugate@uw.edu

Daniel Grossman, Associate Professor, Computer Science & Engineering
Box 352350
Phone: 206-616-1124
Email: djg@cs.washington.edu

Bradley Holt, Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
Box 351750
Phone: 206-543-0554
Email: holt@cheme.washington.edu

Andrew Hoover, Senior Director, Academic Programs, UW Educational Outreach
Box 359485
Phone: 206-221-7385
Email: ahoover@pce.uw.edu

Judith Howard, Divisional Dean of Social Sciences, College of Arts & Sciences
Box 353765
Phone: 206-543-2245, 206-616-2128
Email: jhoward@uw.edu

Paul Jenny, Vice Provost for Planning and Budgeting
Box 359445
Phone: 206-543-6277
Email: pjenny@uw.edu

Gail Joseph,  Associate Professor, College of Education
Box 353600
Phone: 206-685-7469
Email: gjoseph@uw.edu

Dan McConnell,  President/Chief Strategist, DMCPR
1220 Westlake Avenue North, Suite D
Seattle, WA 98109
Phone: 206-223-6466
Email: dan@danmcconnellpr.com

Jeff McNerney, Director of University Affairs
ASUW
Box 352230
Phone: 206-543-1780
Email: mcnerja@uw.edu

Kevin Mihata, Associate Dean for Educational Programs, College of Arts & Sciences
Box 353765
Phone: 206-221-0856
Email: kmihata@uw.edu

Helene Obradovich, Director, Fellowships and Assistantships, The Graduate School
Box 353770
Phone: 206-543-1070
Email: helene@uw.edu

Patrick Osby, Director of Human Resources, UW Libraries
Box 352900
Phone: 206-616-0166
Email: po2@uw.edu

Bethany Staelens, Assistant to the Vice Provost, UW Educational Outreach
Box 359492
Phone: 206-685-6306
Email: bstaelens@pce.uw.edu

Michael Stiber, Associate Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics
Interim Chair, Computing and Software Systems Division, UW Bothell
Box 358534
Phone: 425-352-5280, 425-352-5279
Email: stiber@uw.edu

Ed Taylor,  Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Box 352800
Phone: 206-616-7105
Email: edtaylor@uw.edu

Patrick Tufford,  Assistant Director, Academic Services, School of Nursing
Box 357260
Phone: 206-616-7898
Email: ptufford@uw.edu

Dan Turner, Associate Dean, Masters Programs, Foster School of Business
Box 353223
Phone: 206-543-2165, 206-616-9319
Email: djturner@uw.edu

GPSS representative

Staff Assistant
Alicia Palacio
Office of the Provost
Box 351237
Phone: 206-221-3958
Email: amp@uw.edu

Comments are closed.