Dean of the School of Pharmacy

An advisory search committee was formed December 10, 2013, to identify and recommend candidates for the position of Dean of the School of Pharmacy.

Advisory Search Committee

Howard Frumkin, Committee Chair
Dean, School of Public Health
Professor, Department of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
Box 357230
Phone: 206-543-1144
Email: frumkin@uw.edu

Caroline S. Bennette, Graduate Student, School of Pharmacy
GPSS representative
Box 357631
Email: cb11@uw.edu

Rory David Cavaille, Professional Student, School of Pharmacy
GPSS representative
Box 357631
Phone: 360-350-2546
Email: rorydc83@uw.edu

Teresa Evans-Campbell, Associate Professor, School of Social Work
Box 354900
Phone: 206.543.6075
Email: tecamp@uw.edu

Claire Forster, Assistant Dean of Advancement and Corporate Relations, School of Pharmacy
Box 357631
Phone: 206-616-3217
Fax: 206-221-2689
Email: clbrown@uw.edu

Shelly Gray, Vice Chair and Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Box 357630
Phone: 206-616-5061 | 206-543-6788
Fax: 206-543-3835
Email: slgray@uw.edu

Christene James, Director of Finance and Administration, School of Pharmacy
Box 357631
Phone: 206-543-6217
Fax: 206-685-9297
Email: cajames@uw.edu

Kent Kunze, Associate Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry
Box 357610
Phone: 206-685-3543
Email: kkunze@uw.edu

Ryan Oftebro, Chief Executive Officer, Kelley-Ross Pharmacy
2324 Eastlake Ave E #400
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone: 206-838-4590
Fax: 206-838-4599
Email: roftebro@krrph.com

Philip J. Reid, Associate Vice Provost, UW-IT Academic Services
Professor, Department of Chemistry
Box 354844
Phone: 206-543-6147 | 206-616-2914
Email: pjreid@uw.edu

Jeff Rochon, Pharm D, Chief Executive Officer, WA State Pharmacy Association
411 Williams Ave S
Renton, WA 98057
Phone: 425.207.3641
Mobile: 206.595.4276
Email: jeff@wsparx.org

John T. Slattery, Vice Dean of Research and Graduate Education
UW Medicine Professor of Pharmacology and Medicine
Box 358048
Phone: 206-543-6116
Fax: 206-221-3911
Email: jts@uw.edu

Rebecca Slayton, Chair and Professor Department of Pediatric Dentistry
Box 354915
Phone: 206-543-8277
Email: rslayton@uw.edu

Shabir Somani, Chief Pharmacy Officer and Assistant Dean UW Medicine
Clinical Professor, School of Pharmacy
Box 356015
Phone: 206-598-6060
Fax: 206-598-6075
Email: somani@uw.edu

Ken Thummel, Associate Dean, School of Pharmacy
Chair and Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Box 357610
Phone: 206-543-0819 | 206-543-2753
Email: thummel@uw.edu

Comments are closed.