Business and industry

Contact us

The University of Washington is committed to building and maintaining positive and mutually beneficial relationships with business and industry.

Our goal is to provide exceptional service and valuable assistance that connects the business community with our best resources.

For general inquiries or for help designing a customized solution

Joanna Glickler
Assistant Vice President
Corporate & Foundation Relations
glickler@uw.edu | 206-221-3095

Todd Cleland
Director, Industry Relations
Engineering
Partnerships with Industry
tcleland@uw.edu | 206-543-9852

Terry Grant
Director, Industry Relations
University-wide Initiatives
tgrant7@uw.edu | 206-543-2072

Rad Roberts
Director, Industry Relations
Health Sciences
rad@uw.edu | 206-221-7977

For inquiries related to more specific areas

Fiona Wills
Licensing UW Technologies or Locating & Accessing Campus Expertise
fwills@uw.edu | 206-685-2268

Connie Bourassa-Shaw
Finding Entrepreneurship Programs & Competitions
cbshaw@uw.edu | 206-221-5484

Rovy Branon
Executive Education & Professional Development
rbranon@uw.edu | 206-685-6313

Susan Terry
Recruiting & Hiring Students
nahe@uw.edu | 206-543-0535

CoMotion (formerly C4C)
Staff Directory

David Iyall
Engineering Corporate & Foundation Relations
iyall@uw.edu | 206-543-8192

John Naumann
iSchool Corporate and Foundation Relations
johnn4@uw.edu | 206-543-2971

Other department & campus contacts

Access contact information for various UW departments and all three campuses.