Business & Industry

Contact us

The University of Washington is committed to building and maintaining positive and mutually beneficial relationships with business and industry.

Our goal is to provide exceptional service and valuable assistance that connects the business community with our best resources.

For general inquiries or for help designing a customized solution

Joanna Glickler
Corporate & Foundation Relations
glickler@uw.edu | 206-685-6736

Todd Cleland
Director, Industry Relations
Partnerships with Industry
tcleland@uw.edu | 206-543-9852

Terry Grant
Director, Industry Relations
tgrant7@uw.edu | 206-543-2072

For inquiries related to more specific areas

Fiona Wills
Licensing UW Technologies or Locating & Accessing Campus Expertise
fwills@uw.edu | 206-685-2268

Connie Bourassa-Shaw
Finding Entrepreneurship Programs & Competitions
cbsahw@uw.edu | 206-221-5484

David P. Szatmary
Executive Education & Professional Development
dszatmary@pce.uw.edu | 206-685-6308

Susan Terry
Recruiting & Hiring Students
nahe@uw.edu | 206-543-0535

Center for Commercialization
Staff Directory

David Iyall
Engineering Corporate & Foundation Relations
iyall@uw.edu | 206-543-8192

Mary Dickson
iSchool Corporate and Foundation Relations
marycd@uw.edu | 206-543-2971

Other department & campus contacts

Access contact information for various UW departments and all three campuses.