Clerkship Sites

Students do their core pediatrics rotation at one of twenty-two sites throughout the WWAMI region. Each site has unique features and provides students an opportunity to evaluate a wide variety of pediatric patients. Every students complete the same core pediatric requirements and takes an online examination at the end of the course. All required course materials and forms can be found on the Patient Care Phase page using the related links on the right of this page.

We have provided a description of each rotation site to help you determine which site will be best for your education. Please contact us if you need more information to help you make these decisions.

Clerkship Sites


  • Everett
  • Moses Lake
  • Seattle
  • Spokane – Kaiser
  • Spokane – Providence Sacred Heart
  • Tacoma – Madigan
  • Tacoma – Mary Bridge
  • Wenatchee


  • Cheyenne
  • Jackson


  • Anchorage
  • Wasilla


  • Billings
  • Bozeman
  • Great Falls
  • Helena
  • Kalispell
  • Missoula


  • Boise
  • Idaho Falls
  • Lewiston
  • Pocatello