Neonatal-Perinatal Fellowship
Current Fellows

current fellows 2013-2014 Neonatal-Perinatal Fellows

Anna Hedstrom, MD (2011-2014)

Focus: Characterizing neonatal demographics, clinical characteristics and outcomes in a rural Ugandan Neonatal Intensive Care Unit.

Stacey Soileau, MD (2011-2014)

Focus: Proteomic analysis of plasma as an index of perinatal asphyxia.

Shaun Odell, MD (2012-2015)

Focus: Metrics of Neonatal Global Health

Vijayata Rangarajan, MD

Focus: Neonatal brain injury - development of a new model

Eric Peeples, MD (2013-2016)

Focus: Neuroprotection and assessment of cerebral perfusion in preterm infants

Jayalakshmi (Ammu) Ravindran, MD (2013-2016)