Department Administration

Chair's Office: (206) 987-2150

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
F. Bruder Stapleton, MD
Chair
bstaplet@uw.edu
987-2150
359300/RB.2.401
Marci Riley
Executive Assistant to the Chair
marci.riley@seattlechildrens.org
987-2732
359300/RB.2.402
Christina Woodruff
Administrative Assistant Sr.
christina.woodruff@seattlechildrens.org
987-2364, 987-2150
359300/RB.2.401

Administration and Operations

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Erin Allen
Director, Administration and Finance
eeallen@uw.edu
987-2006, 987-2150
359300/RB.2.401
Kateri Schlessman
Associate Director of Finance
kateri.schlessman@seattlechildrens.org
987-2619
359300/ M2-12
Cassie King
Administrative Assistant Senior
cassie.king@seattlechildrens.org
987-2961 (direct), 987-2150 (dept)
359300/RB.2.401

Academic Personnel & Faculty Appointments

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Diane Wade
Faculty Affairs Specialist
dmw@uw.edu
987-1713
359300/ M2-12
Julie Hanon
Faculty Affairs Specialist
julie.hanon@seattlechildrens.org
987-5554
359300/ M2-12
Amanda Steele
Faculty Affairs Assistant
amanda.steele@seattlechildrens.org
987-8436
359300/ M2-12

Extramural Finance/Grants and Contracts

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
John Barningham
Administrator, Extramural account management
johnlb@uw.edu
543-3181
Box 356320
Rose Rulloda
Budget Fiscal Operations Supervisor
rulloda@uw.edu
616-4670
Box 356320
Barbara Chapman
Fiscal Specialist 2
bohapman@uw.edu
T: 206-221-3180
Box 356320
Ji Soo Yim
Fiscal Specialist 2
T: 206-221-4149 Box 356320

Facilities

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Ryan Schwend
Facilities Manager
pedsfac@uw.edu
(206) 221-6416
Box 356320

Clinical Finance

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Diana Smith
Clinical Finance and Decision Support Manager
diana.smith@seattlechildrens.org
987-4690
359300/ M2-12
Anne Alexander
Clinical Finance and Decision Support and Analysis
anne.alexander@seattlechildrens.org
987-1422
359300/ M2-12
Travis Ewing
Clinical Finance and Decision Support
travis.ewing@seattlechildrens.org
987-1690
359300/ M2-12

Staff Human Resources and Payroll: PedsHR@uw.edu

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Heather Bliss
Human Resources Manager
hbliss@uw.edu
616-4669
Box 356320
Marie Pasquale
HR Coordinator
mariep3@uw.edu
616-4671
Box 356320

Information Systems: (206) 543-7337

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Glen Kawaguchi
Computing Manager
gkawag@uw.edu
221-8355
Box 356320
Michael Kortas
Senior Computer Specialist
mkortas@uw.edu
685-4205
Box 356320
Nate Hillers
Help Desk Consultant
nhillers@uw.edu
685-4261
Box 356320
Zack Lewis
Web Computing Specialist
zlewis@uw.edu
(206) 543-3182
Box 356320

Phones & Surplus

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Ryan Schwend
Facilities Manager
pedsfac@uw.edu Box 356320

Keys & Glass Washing

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Heather Bliss
Human Resources Manager
hbliss@uw.edu Box 356320

Graduate Medical Education

Name Email/VM Mail Stop
Maureen Pound
Graduate Medical Education Manager
maureen.pound@seattlechildrens.org
987-2527
359300/OC.7.830
Jenny Hickey
Pediatric Residency Coordinator
jennifer.hickey@seattlechildrens.org
(206) 987-4465
Sharon Whitson
Pediatric Fellowships Coordinator
sharon.whitson@seattlechildrens.org
(206) 987-5870
Carla Salldin
WWAMI Programs Coordinator
wwami@seattlechildrens.org
(206) 987-2063

Sites

University of Washington

1959 NE Pacific St.
Box 356320
Seattle, WA 98195-6320

Seattle Children's Hospital

4800 Sand Point Way NE
Seattle, WA 98105