How do I remove old courses from my course list?
Courses that are no longer active are automatically removed from the Courses menu. However, if the instructor chooses not to end a course at the end of the quarter (in order to keep course content available), you can remove it using the steps below. Note: at least one course must remain in the course list. Otherwise, all courses that you removed will automatically appear again in the list.
In the global navigation, mouse over Courses / Courses & Groups.
- Next to My Courses, click Customize. The customization box opens.
- Clear the check mark from any courses you want to remove. Only courses with a blue check next to them will appear on the course list.
- When you are finished, click X in the upper-right corner to save your choices and close.