Change Poll Settings
- e, click on the title of the poll. You will move to the overview page.
- Click Settings in the global navigation in the upper right.
- Select one of the following from the "Options" section:
Allow participants to respond more than once. If selected, QuickPoll will allow people who access your poll to vote multiple times (with Anyone security, it is not possible to restrict how many times a participant votes. Therefore, this box will be checked automatically).
Allow participants to view results before responding. If selected, participants will be able to view the current poll results before casting their own vote.
- When you are done, click Save.
On the settings page, you can also do the following: