Leadership

Deans and Chancellors

College of Arts & Sciences

Robert Stacey

Dean
bstacey@uw.edu
206-543-5340

College of Built Environments

John Schaufelberger

Dean
jesbcon@uw.edu
206-543-7679

School of Dentistry

Joel H. Berg

Dean
joelberg@uw.edu
206-543-5980

College of Education

Deborah McCutchen

Interim Dean
mccutch@uw.edu
206-543-5390

College of Engineering

Michael B. Bragg

Dean
mbragg@uw.edu
206-543-1829

College of the Environment

Lisa Graumlich

Dean
graumlic@uw.edu
206-221-0908

Evans School of Public Affairs

Sandra Archibald

Dean
sarch@uw.edu
206-616-1648

Foster School of Business

James Jiambalvo

Dean
jjiambal@uw.edu
206-221-5749

The Graduate School

Dave Eaton

Vice Provost and Dean
deaton@uw.edu
206-543-7468

Information School

Harry Bruce

Dean
harryb@uw.edu
206-616-1154

School of Law

Kellye Testy

Dean
lawdean@uw.edu
206-543-2586

UW Libraries

Lizabeth Wilson

Dean
betsyw@uw.edu
206-543-1760

School of Medicine

Paul G. Ramsey

Dean
pramsey@uw.edu
206-543-7718

School of Nursing

Azita Emami

Dean
emamia@uw.edu
206-543-8736

School of Pharmacy

Sean D. Sullivan

Dean
sdsull@uw.edu
206-685-8153

School of Public Health

Howard Frumkin

Dean
frumkin@uw.edu
206-543-1144

School of Social Work

Edwina Uehara

Dean
eddi@uw.edu
206-685-1660

Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Ed Taylor

Vice Provost and Dean
edtaylor@uw.edu
206-616-7175

UW Bothell

Bjong Wolf Yeigh

Chancellor
Yeigh@uw.edu
425-352-5221

UW Tacoma

Kenyon Chan

Interim Chancellor
kschan@uw.edu
253-692-5646