Deans and Chancellors

College of Arts & Sciences

Robert Stacey, Dean
Web | bstacey@uw.edu | 206-543-5340

College of Built Environments

John Schaufelberger, Interim Dean
Web | jesbcon@uw.edu | 206-543-7679

School of Dentistry

Joel H. Berg, Dean
Web | joelberg@uw.edu | 206-543-5980

College of Education

Deborah McCutchen, Dean
Web | Deborah McCutchen | 206-543-5390

College of Engineering

Michael B. Bragg, Dean
mbragg@uw.edu | 206-543-1829

College of the Environment

Lisa Graumlich , Dean
Web | graumlic@uw.edu | 206-221-0908

Evans School of Public Affairs

Sandra Archibald, Dean
Web | sarch@uw.edu | 206-616-1648

Foster School of Business

James Jiambalvo, Dean
Web | jjiambal@uw.edu | 206-221-5749

Graduate School

Dave Eaton, Vice Provost and Dean
deaton@uw.edu | 206-543-7468

Information School

Harry Bruce, Dean
Web | harryb@uw.edu | 206-616-1154

School of Law

Kellye Testy, Dean
Web | lawdean@uw.edu | 206-543-2586

Libraries

Lizabeth Wilson, Dean
Web | betsyw@uw.edu | 206-543-1760

School of Medicine

Paul G. Ramsey, Dean
Web | pramsey@uw.edu | 206-543-7718

School of Nursing

Azita Emami, Dean
Web | emamia@uw.edu | 206-543-8736

School of Pharmacy

Thomas Baillie, Vice Provost and Dean
Web | tbaillie@uw.edu | 206-543-5050

School of Public Health

Howard Frumkin, Dean
Web | frumkin@uw.edu | 206-543-1144

School of Social Work

Edwina Uehara, Dean
Web | eddi@uw.edu | 206-685-1660

Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Ed Taylor, Vice Provost and Dean
Web | edtaylor@uw.edu | 206-616-7175

UW Bothell

Bjong Wolf Yeigh, Chancellor
Web | Yeigh@uw.edu | 425-352-5221

UW Tacoma

Kenyon Chan, Interim Chancellor
Web |kschan@uw.edu | 253-692-5646

Comments are closed.